Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Saturday
03:16 PM
24 August, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...







This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Resorts of Israel

The resort Israel - a cascade of emotions

Organize your holiday in Israel, it is tempting for everyone. The natural beauty of this country will satisfy any traveler. Resorts of Israelwill enable you to regain strength, help maintain the attractiveness and feel the inner peace of mind. Hotels welcome you neat and comfortable rooms, and restaurants you can enjoy the wonderful fine dining for every taste.

Immersed in the gentle waves of the Gulf of Eilat, rolling to the shore bubbling warm rolls, you otogreete body and calm the nerves.Sam Eilat, located among the fertile oasis, protected by mountains which stretches for endless stony desert, remain in your memory the blue expanse of the Red Sea and the bright sunlight - so welcome to the inhabitants of northern countries.

Where little else will find this feeling, which is able to rest in Israel. The beaches, the ability to improve health, rejuvenation in luxurious spas ... Travel to this wonderful country - not just a vacation. This is the way to him.Excellent and always friendly to the guests leave Israel at heart an optimistic outlook on life.

Of Israel. Journey to the land of legend

Visit home of the Savior, to cure their ailments in the amazing healing power of its water from the Dead Sea, to join the values ​​of the Jewish, Muslim and Christian religions in one trip? This is feasible if the purchase tour to Israel.

In this country, every stone keeps the memory of the past and myths closely connected with history. Each traveler will find something here for you. Recreation in Israel - and this is an opportunity to relax in a lounge chair on the beach, and a chance to see the remains of ancient buildings, and pilgrimages to holy places.  

Duringtravel to Israel you will receive extraordinary experience of mixing romance of antiquity, the proximity of the Holy Land and an excellent opportunity to improve their health at the Dead Sea.

Necklace cities-resorts of Israel

All three seas - the Mediterranean, the Dead and Red - washing the shores of Israel, to offer tourists from different countries all the possibilities for an unforgettable vacation. Resorts of Israel are an example of impeccable service. Eilat, Herzliya, Tel Aviv, Haifa, Netanya - city, always ready to to receive guests.Diversity that provide leisure resorts of Israel, is amazing - it's snorkeling, windsurfing, yachting and more. You can visit many interesting places in the country. Here there are amusement parks, and aquariums, and, of course, the monuments of ancient Israel's history.Being, for example, in Eilat you can visit the many entertainment venues and sports clubs. Hotel service of Israel favorably high quality service, comfortable hotel rooms and the ability to pick up vacation affordable.Israel is happy guests, and anyone who has been here, will certainly be pleased to remember the time spent in this country.  

Visit Tel Aviv

In contrast to Jerusalem, which is the political and spiritual center of the country, Tel Aviv - the focus of commerce and culture, a huge dynamic metropolis, where life never stops all day.The city is located in the heart of Israel, and hence travelers convenient access to every corner of the country and in the evening to be back at his hotel. Here you can easily organize your business meetings and have fun, do shopping and relax at the bar.This city due to its cosmopolitan does not cause rejection of foreigners.

Located on the Mediterranean coast, Tel Aviv, as well as other resorts of Israel, has everything you need to rest. Its sandy beach stretches for thirteen miles.Quay of Tel Aviv - one of the favorite places for walking. You can visit cafes and restaurants, which offer a sea view. The marina for yachts can be seen up to three hundred ships, and in the port of ancient Jaffa sample delicious seafood at nearby restaurants.

Hotels in Tel Aviv have five thousand rooms, for the most unpretentious guests, so for those who prefer a high level of comfort. Most hotels are located in the center and the most luxurious hotels are located directly on the coast.Since Tel Aviv is an important business center of Israel, the largest hotel provides rooms equipped for business and entire floors. Not far from the luxury hotels on the sea close to the street can see and cheap hostel for young people.

Visiting resorts of Israel, Do not forget about the country's cultural life. In Tel Aviv's many museums. For example, the Diaspora Museum on the history of the Jewish people. The central theme of the museum exhibits - the life and culture of Jewish communities over the past two and a half thousand years.Here you can see models of famous synagogues, movies, explaining the basic foundation of tradition and faith.

Products of local handicrafts and art works can be seen in the museum "Zrey Israel."There is also a renovated planetarium, and you can plunge into the fascinating world of fantastic journeys into the depths of space.Tel Aviv Museum has a remarkable collection of paintings, and it includes paintings by Rembrandt, and Roy Lichtenstein, and, of course, most famous painters of Israel.

Music lovers can visit the Center for Arts. Golda Moir, who is Israeli Opera House.The former operator was located on the waterfront, where there is now a respectable house - "Opera Tower".

In Tel Aviv love to buy the picture, and, passing on Gordon Street in the downtown area, you can see many art galleries. Here is also the world famous "Sotheby's."

Holidays on the Red Sea. Eilat

Israel resorts can boast of a warm sea and the tourist industry. Eilat fully possesses all the qualities of a modern resort.It is located in the south of Israel, and immediately began to develop as a tourist destination, becoming one of the most attractive places for tourists from many countries. Such an abundance of sun and sea where few can still be found, because the sea is always heated to 21-25 0 C, while the sun shines almost all year round.

Fans will be able to rest on the sea and plenty of Nakupavshis in the Red Sea, and to watch the underwater world, plunging into the deep diving. Fans will experience the local windsurfing wave sailing and prefer - can ride on a yacht.There is also an opportunity to take a walk on the sea and watch the iridescent colors of all the underwater world of coral reefs through the transparent bottom of the pleasure boat or visit the underwater observatory. This beauty will not be able to show no other resorts in Israel.Do not stay and die-hard anglers vnaklade - you can hunt for tuna and even barracuda. Picturesque landscapes of the Negev desert travelers will face during the excursion by camel or jeep.

Like all the resorts of IsraelEilat has a comfortable hotel with impeccable service in the immediate vicinity of the sea, and many cafes, restaurants, dance halls and clubs, nobody will be bored.

Back to life the world of the Dead Sea

Located at four hundred meters below sea level, the Dead Sea has earned a reputation as one of the main tourist sites. There are nearby and green oases, and a lifeless desert.

The road to the Dead Sea runs through historic places, covered with legends.If you drive from Jerusalem to the northern shore of the Dead Sea, about thirty minutes to reach Jericho - the age of this city has 10,000 years. He ancient Egyptian pyramids. Here you can see the palace of Hashim.Quite a number of places associated with the life of the Savior - Mount of Temptation, Zaccheo tree, the source of the prophet Elisha.

After passing to the south, travelers are near the ruins of Qumran, which is associated finding the Dead Sea Scrolls. After Qumran road leads to the Ayn Feshha, famous for its perennial spring.After visiting the caves near Al gels, moving further south, the travelers get to the cliffs of Masada. On the cliff are ruined palace of King Herod. They became a patriotic symbol of Israel, because there were events related to the struggle for independence from Rome, as colorfully described them witness, Josephus.From the rock you can admire the picturesque views of the surrounding area. To get to the rock can be by cable car or on foot. Especially delightful spectacle called off a cliff at dawn. Since mid-spring to mid autumn here are light and sound show.

Besides the historical monuments and Christian holy sites, attract tourists to the Dead Sea excellent leisure facilities. Hotels Ein Bokek and Neve Zohar with different numbers of stars have a half thousand rooms. Resorts of IsraelThe Dead Sea specialize in the use of its rich recreational resources. In the larger hotels tend to offer the full range of medical and cosmetic procedures using what are so rich in Dead Sea - Mineral waters and mud.Aside from the usual holiday guests to inhalation, and sulfur mud baths, massages and much more.

Get the full range of necessary medical procedures may also be in the public and commercial clinics. Despite the more modest surroundings, they can regain strength and significantly improve your health.

The temperature of water in the Dead Sea is dropping in February to 19, and by August rises to 31 degrees. Resorts in Israel are somewhat similar, but each has its own peculiarities. The Dead Sea is unique - as part of its water lot chloride (212.4 g / l), bromine (5.1 g / L), sulfate (0.47 g / l), magnesium (40.7 g / l), sodium (39.2 g / l), calcium (1.86 g / l) and potassium (7.3 g / l).Magnesium contained in the water cures from the bronchi and allergic diseases of the skin. In this respect, the Dead Sea is unique, because magnesium is found here in a half dozen times more than ocean water.

Bromine is remarkably affects the nervous system, and its contents are also significantly higher than in the water of the oceans.The unusual combination of highly mineralized water, dry air and plenty of sunlight, which has a milder effect due to the Status of the Dead Sea, to help people cope with many of its ills. Doctors often recommend their patients to visit the Dead Sea.Many experienced the miraculous effect of his note an improvement in their condition and ready to come again to this place. Among the indications for treatment at the Dead Sea can be noted such diseases as bronchitis, asthma, psoriasis, rheumatism, and vitiligo. Not only patients visiting resorts of IsraelThe Dead Sea, but even entire sports teams are chosen here to recuperate after difficult events.

Netanya - a paradise for family tourism

Netanya has a mild climate subtropical, stretched for many miles, sandy beaches.Excellent hotel, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea will open its doors to its guests. All resorts offer excellent Israeli level of service in hotels, and Netanya is no exception.Restaurants, outdoor cafes, shops, souvenir stalls and a wide selection of various cheap vegetables in the local market - all this can be found in the home-comfortable downtown. In the recently opened on the shores of the amphitheater are often held various musical events and art exhibitions.Netanya is ideal for family holidays, it is convenient to go on trips all over Israel. Netanya to visit, like the other resorts of Israel, it is possible all year round.

Tiberias - health resort and a center of pilgrimage

Known since ancient times the city of Tiberias is located on the shore of the Sea of ​​Galilee, among the magnificent expanse of Galilee. The climate is mild. The generous nature of these places and thermal springs of Tiberias allowed to become a major health resort.The resort perfectly cured rheumatism, vascular and trauma-induced disease. I should say that its thermal springs are known and such resorts of Israel - such as "Ein Gedi", "Herods Vitalis," "Caramel Woods."They provided a full range of services such as prevention and treatment of many diseases.

Tiberias attracts not only patients, but also many tourists and pilgrims, because the city is located near the places where Jesus performed his miracles. Nearby, on the banks of the Jordan Jesus was baptized.The vicinity of Tiberias preserved many monuments of ancient Israel, the Roman Empire and the Crusades.

At some resorts of Israel would not hit the tourists, you can be sure that whenever they meet a hearty welcome and will be given a high level of service. Resorts of Israel are waiting for their guests!






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, Resorts of Israel rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Курорты Израиля

 

Курортный Израиль – каскад эмоций

Организовать свой отдых в Израиле заманчиво для каждого. Природные красоты этой страны не оставят равнодушными ни одного путешественника. Курорты Израиля дадут вам возможность восстановить силы, помогут сохранить привлекательность и ощутить внутренний душевный покой. Гостиницы встретят вас опрятными комфортабельными номерами, а в ресторанах можно насладиться замечательными изысканными блюдами на любой вкус.

Погрузившись в нежные волны Эйлатского залива, набегающие на берег теплыми бурлящими валами, вы отогреете тело и успокоите нервы. Сам Эйлат, расположенный среди благодатных оазисов, огражденный горами за которыми простирается бескрайняя каменистая пустыня, сохранится в вашей памяти синевой просторов Красного моря и ярким солнечным светом, - столь желанным для жителей северных стран.

Мало где еще найдете такие ощущения, которые способен дать отдых в Израиле. Пляжи, возможность поправить здоровье, омоложение в великолепных спа-салонах… Путешествие в эту замечательную страну – не просто отдых. Это путь к себе. Великолепный и всегда благожелательный для гостей Израиль оставит в душе оптимистичное восприятие жизни.

Израиль. Путешествие в страну легенд

Посетить родину Спасителя, излечить свои недуги в удивительной по своей целительной силе воде Мертвого моря, приобщиться к ценностям иудейской, мусульманской и христианской религий за одно путешествие? Это осуществимо, если приобрести тур в Израиль.

В этой стране каждый камень хранит память о прошлом, и мифы тесно соприкасаются с историей. Каждый путешественник найдет здесь что-то для себя. Отдых в Израиле – это и возможность расслабиться в шезлонге на пляже, и шанс увидеть остатки античных строений, и паломничество в святые места.  

Во время путешествия по Израилю вы получите необыкновенные впечатления от смешения романтики древности, близости Святой земли и прекрасной возможности поправить свое здоровье на Мертвом море.

 

Ожерелье городов-курортов Израиля

Все три моря – Средиземное, Мертвое и Красное, - омывающие берега Израиля, предоставляют для туристов из разных стран все возможности для незабываемого отдыха. Курорты Израиля являются образцом безукоризненного сервиса. Эйлат, Герцлия, Тель-Авив, Хайфа, Нетания – города, всегда готовые принять гостей. Разнообразие того, что предоставляют отдыхающим Курорты Израиля, поражает воображение – это подводное плаванье, серфинг, яхтенный спорт и многое другое. Можно посетить множество интереснейших мест на территории страны. Здесь есть и парки развлечений, и аквариумы и, конечно, памятники древней истории Израиля. Пребывая, например, в Эйлате можно посетить множество развлекательных центров и спортивных клубов. Гостиничный сервис Израиля выгодно отличается высоким качеством обслуживания, удобными гостиничными номерами и возможностью подобрать отдых по средствам. Израиль всегда рад своим гостям, и каждый, кто здесь побывал, непременно будет с удовольствием вспоминать время, проведенное в этой стране.  

Посещение Тель Авива

В отличие от Иерусалима, являющегося политическим и духовным центром страны, Тель-Авив – средоточие торговли и культуры, огромный динамично развивающийся мегаполис, жизнь в котором не замирает круглые сутки. Город находится в самом центре Израиля и отсюда путешествующим удобно добраться до любого уголка страны и к вечеру оказаться снова в своем отеле. Здесь легко можно организовывать деловые встречи и весело проводить время, заниматься шопингом и отдыхать в баре. Этот город благодаря своей космополитичности не вызывает неприятия у иностранцев.

Расположенный на побережье Средиземного моря, Тель-Авив, как и другие курорты Израиля, обладает всем необходимым для отдыха. Его песчаный берег протянулся на тринадцать километров. Набережная Тель-Авива – одно из излюбленных мест для прогулок. Можно посетить кафе и рестораны, из окон которых открывается вид на море. На стоянке для яхт можно увидеть до трехсот судов, а в порту античной Яффы попробовать изысканные блюда из морепродуктов в расположенных поблизости ресторанчиках.

Отели Тель-Авива располагают пятью тысячами номеров, как для самых непритязательных гостей, так для тех, кто предпочитает высокий уровень комфорта. Большинство гостиниц находятся в центре, а наиболее фешенебельные отели располагаются непосредственно на побережье. Поскольку Тель-Авив является важным деловым центром Израиля, то в самых больших отелях предусмотрены обустроенные для бизнесменов залы и целые этажи. Недалеко от фешенебельных отелей на близкой к морю улице можно увидеть и недорогие общежития для молодежи.

Посещая курорты Израиля, не следует забывать и о культурной жизни страны. В Тель-Авиве много музеев. Например, Музей Диаспоры, посвященный истории еврейского народа. Центральная тема экспозиций музея – быт и культура еврейских общин за последние две с половиной тысячи лет. Здесь можно посмотреть макеты известных синагог, фильмы, поясняющие основные традиции и основы веры.

Изделия местных художественных промыслов, и произведения искусства можно увидеть в музее «Зрей Израэль». Здесь же находиться реконструированный планетарий, и можно окунуться в увлекательный мир фантастических путешествий в глубины космоса. Музей Тель-Авива владеет замечательным собранием живописи, в его составе есть и картины Рембрандта, и Роя Лихтенштейна, и, конечно, работы большинства знаменитых живописцев Израиля.

Любители музыки могут посетить Центр искусств им. Голды Мойр, являющийся Домом израильской оперы. Прежняя опера располагалась на набережной, где теперь находится респектабельный дом - «Оперная Башня».

В Тель-Авиве обожают приобретать картины, и, проходя по улице Гордон в центральной части города, можно видеть много художественных галерей. Здесь находится и всемирно известный «Сотбей».

Отдых на берегу Красного моря. Эйлат

Курорты Израиля могут похвастаться и теплым морем и развитой туристической индустрией. Эйлат в полной мере обладает всеми достоинствами современного курорта. Он расположился на самом юге Израиля и сразу начал развиваться как туристический центр, став одним из привлекательнейших уголков для туристов из многих стран. Такое обилие солнца и моря мало где еще можно встретить, ведь море здесь всегда прогрето до 21-25 0С, а солнце светит практически круглогодично.

Любители отдыха на море смогут и вдоволь накупаться в Красном море, и наблюдать подводный мир, погрузившись в морскую пучину с аквалангом. Любители виндсерфинга испытают здешнюю волну, а предпочитающие парусный спорт – могут прокатиться на яхте. Есть возможность также совершить прогулку по морю и наблюдать переливающийся всеми цветами подводный мир коралловых рифов сквозь прозрачное дно прогулочного катера или посетив подводную обсерваторию. Эти красоты не смогут показать никакие другие курорты Израиля. Не останутся внакладе и заядлые рыболовы – можно поохотиться на тунца и даже на барракуду. Живописные пейзажи пустыни Негев предстанут перед путешественниками во время экскурсии на верблюдах или джипах.

Как и все курорты Израиля, Эйлат располагает комфортабельными гостиницами с безупречным обслуживанием в непосредственной близости от моря, а множество кафе, ресторанов танцевальных залов и клубов никому не дадут скучать.

Возрождающий к жизни мир Мертвого моря

Расположенное на четыреста метров ниже уровня океана, Мертвое море снискало себе славу одного из главных туристических мест. Здесь рядом находятся и зеленые оазисы, и безжизненная пустыня.

Дорога к Мертвому морю пролегает через исторические места, овеянные легендами. Если ехать из Иерусалима к северному берегу Мертвого моря, то примерно через тридцать минут можно достичь Иерехона – возраст этого города насчитывает 10000 лет. Он древнее египетских пирамид. Здесь можно увидеть дворец Хашима. Совсем рядом места, связанные с жизнью Спасителя – гора Искушения, дерево Заккея, источник пророка Елисея.

Проехав южнее, путешественники оказываются около руин Кумрана, с которыми связана находка рукописей Мертвого моря. После Кумрана дорога приводит в Айн-Фешха, знаменитый своим неиссякаемым источником. Побывав рядом с пещерами Эн Гели, двигаясь дальше на юг, путники добираются до скалы Масада. На скале находятся развалены дворца царя Ирода. Они стали патриотическим символом Израиля, ведь здесь происходили события, связанные с борьбой за независимость от Рима, о чем красочно описал их очевидец, Иосиф Флавий. Со скалы можно полюбоваться живописным видом окрестностей. Попасть на скалу можно на фуникулере или пешком. Особенно восхитительное зрелище открывается со скалы на рассвете. С середины весны и до середины осени здесь бывают свето-звуковые шоу.

Кроме исторических памятников и христианских святынь, привлекают туристов на Мертвое море превосходные условия для отдыха. Отели Эйн-Бокека и Неве Зоара с разным числом звезд располагают полутора тысячами номеров. Курорты Израиля на Мертвом море специализируются на использовании его богатых рекреационных ресурсов. В больших гостиницах стремятся предложить весь комплекс медицинских и косметических процедур с применением того, чем так богато Мертвое море – минеральных вод и лечебных грязей. Кроме обычного отдыха к услугам гостей ингаляция, серные и грязевые ванны, массаж и многое другое.

Получить весь комплекс необходимых медицинских процедур можно также в общественных и коммерческих клиниках. Несмотря на более скромную обстановку, они позволяют восстановить силы и значительно поправить здоровье.

Температура воды в Мертвом море опускается в феврале до 19, а к августу поднимается до 31 градуса. Курорты Израиля в чем-то похожи, но у каждого есть свои особенности. Мертвое море уникально - в составе его воды много хлоридов (212,4 г/л), бромидов (5,1 г/л), сульфатов (0,47 г/л), магния (40,7 г/л), натрия (39,2 г/л), кальция (1,86 г/л) и калия (7,3 г/л). Содержащийся в воде магний способствует излечению от аллергических заболеваний бронхов и кожи. В этом отношении Мертвое море уникально, ведь здесь магния содержится в полтора десятка раз больше по сравнению с океанской водой.

Бром замечательно воздействует на нервную систему, и его содержание здесь также значительно выше, чем в воде океанов. Необыкновенное совмещение высокоминерализованной воды, сухого воздуха и обилия солнечной света, обладающего более мягким действием благодаря положению Мертвого моря, помогает людям справиться со многими своими недугами. Доктора часто рекомендуют своим пациентам побывать на Мертвом море. И многие испытавшие на себе его чудотворное действие отмечают улучшение своего состояния и готовы повторно приезжать в эти места. Среди показаний к лечению на Мертвом море можно отметить такие заболевания как бронхиты и астмы, псориаз, ревматизм, витилиго. Не только больные посещают курорты Израиля на Мертвом море, но даже целые спортивные команды выбираются сюда для восстановления сил после сложных соревнований.

Нетания – рай для семейного туризма

Нетанию отличает мягкий климат субтропиков, раскинувшиеся на много километров песчаные пляжи. Отличные гостиницы, с видами на Средиземное море распахнут двери для своих гостей. Все курорты Израиля предоставляют отменный уровень обслуживания в гостиницах, и Нетания не является исключением. Рестораны, уличные кафе, магазины, сувенирные ларьки и богатый выбор всевозможных дешевых фруктов на местном базаре – все это можно найти в по-домашнему комфортной центральной части города. В недавно открытом на побережье амфитеатре часто проводятся различные музыкальные мероприятия и вернисажи. Нетания идеально подходит для отдыха всей семьей, отсюда удобно отправляться в экскурсионные поездки по всему Израилю. Посещать Нетанию, как и другие курорты Израиля, можно круглогодично.

Тверия – здравница и центр паломничества

Известный еще с глубокой древности город Тверия находится на берегу Галилейского моря, среди великолепных просторов Галилеи. Климат здесь мягкий. Щедрая природа этих мест и термальные источники позволили Тверии стать крупной здравницей. На курорте прекрасно лечатся ревматические, сосудистые и посттравматические заболевания. Следует сказать, что своими термальными источниками известны и такие Курорты Израиля – такие как «Эйн-Геди», «Херодс-Виталис», «Леса Кармель». На них оказывается полный набор услуг, как по профилактике, так и по лечению многих болезней.

Тверия притягивает не только больных, но также туристов и паломников, ведь город находится рядом с местами, где Иисус совершал свои чудеса. Рядом, на берегу Иордана Иисус принял крещение. Поблизости от Тверии сохранилось много памятников Древнего Израиля, Римской Империи и времен крестовых походов.

На какие бы курорты Израиля не попадали туристы, можно быть уверенным, что везде их встретит радушный прием и будет предоставлен высокий уровень сервиса. Курорты Израиля ждут своих гостей!






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +32 +22
  • Тель-Авив +33 +26
  • Нетания +33 +26
  • Бат Ям +33 +27
  • Ашкелон +29 +23
  • Ашдод +29 +23
  • Хайфа +32 +26
  • Ришон ле-Цион +33 +27
  • Мёртвое Море +43 +29
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Курорты Израиля аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...