Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Friday
09:57 AM
06 December, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...







This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

The Russian Embassy in Israel and the Israeli Embassy in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

The Israeli Embassy in Russia

Address: 119017, Moscow, ul. Most Ordynka, 56
Phone: +7 (495)
230 6700
Fax: +7 (495)
238 1346
Visiting days and hours:
Monday - Thursday from 9.00 to 11.00
Friday - not reception day consular section
Contact phones of repatriation: (+7 495)
238-58-41, 238-25-63, 238-96-16
Fax: (+7 495)
238-1346
E-mail:
moscow@israel.org

Documents should be handed Israeli Embassy in Moscow in person, e-mailed documents will not be accepted or considered.

The Consular Section is receiving visitors

In all weekdays, except Fridays from 9:00 to 11:00

Weekend: Saturday, Friday - not reception day.

Phone number for repatriation: (499) 238-58-41

(499) 238-15-63

(499) 238-96-16

Fax: (495) 660-27-88

For general questions answering machine Embassy Israel Embassy in Moscow by calling (495) 234-34-69

E-mail address of repatriation: repatriation@nativ.gov.il

The department carried out the repatriation of the reception of visitors

Monday to Thursday from 15 to 17 hours of the day.

Friday from 10 am to 15 days.

NOTE: the territory of the Israel Embassy in Moscow carry forbidden food, medicine and fluids. Safety regulations stipulate that during the reception, visitors can go out and eat foroutside the premises of the Embassy.

The visitors of the consular department!

For adherence to safety Israeli Embassy in Moscow asks visitors to leave bags and other carry-on luggage outside the Embassy.At the Embassy allowed to have only the folder with the necessary documents. Allowed to carry   only small valuables such as money, mobile phones, keys.

Location of the Embassy of Israel in Moscow, see on the map

http://maps.google.com/?cid=6090758641270498966s = 5086307277794977205

Embassy of Israel in St. Petersburg.

Tverskaya st., 8B, the city of St. Petersburg
191 015
8 (812) 272-78-87

The government's decision of the Russian Federation, signed by Prime Minister Vladimir Putin, allowed to open in St. Petersburg Consulate General of Israel. Now, the EmbassyIsrael in St. Petersburg has the opportunity to serve the consular district, which includes the Republic of Komi and Karelia, seven provinces and the Nenets Autonomous District.

Israel Ministry of Tourism opens doors for more and more tourists from many countries.Of all the blessed country of Israel visited Russian tourists ranked fifth. The Israeli Embassy in St. Petersburg will increases the flow of Russian tourists to Israel.



The Russian Embassy in Israel

Address: 120, Rehov Hayarkon, Tel-Aviv, 63 573, Israel
Phone number (8-10-9723)
522-6733, 522-6736, 522-6737, 522-6744
Fax (8-10-9723)
522-6713

Requirements to visit the consular department of the Russian Embassy in Israel include pre-record.However, visa issues, and prepared to get passports and certificates of acceptance can not record on the day of admission.

For security purposes, citizens should avoid the entrance of the large bags, backpacks, etc.

On the territory of the consulate is not allowed conversations on mobile phones. Phones should be turned off.

Citizens residing in the territory of the Consulate of the Russian Embassy in Israel must be quiet and respectful treatment of employees and visitors to the consulate.   All requirements of the staff of the Russian Embassy in Israel should be performed unobjectionable. Violation of these requirements may result in denial of the right to receive consular services to the Russian Embassy in Israel.






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, The Russian Embassy in Israel and the Israeli Embassy in Moscow and St. Petersburg. rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Валюта
Тель-Авив,Wednesday
10:56 AM
22 November, 2017

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Посольство России в Израиле и посольства Израиля в Москве и Санкт Петербурге.

 

Посольство Израиля в России

Адрес: 119017, Москва, ул. Большая Ордынка, 56
Телефон: (+7 495)
230 6700
Факс: (+7 495)
238 1346
Приемные дни и часы:
Понедельник - четверг с 9.00 до 11.00
Пятница – неприемный день консульского отдела
Контактные телефоны отдела репатриации: (+7 495)
238-58-41, 238-25-63, 238-96-16
Факс (+7 495)
238-1346
E-mail:
moscow@israel.org

Документы следует передавать Посольству Израиля в Москве лично; по электронной почте документы не принимаются и не рассматриваются.

Консульский отдел ведет прием посетителей

Во все будние дни, кроме пятницы с 9:00 до 11:00

Выходные: суббота воскресенье, пятница – неприемный день.

Телефон отдела репатриации: (499) 238-58-41

                                                   (499) 238-15-63

                                                    (499) 238-96-16

Факс: (495) 660-27-88

По общим вопросам посольства работает автоответчик Посольства Израиля в Москве по номеру (495) 234-34-69

Электронный адрес отдела репатриации:         repatriation@nativ.gov.il

В отделе репатриации прием посетителей проводится

с понедельника по четверг с15 до 17 часов дня.

в пятницу с 10 утра до 15 дня. 

ВНИМАНИЕ:  на территорию Посольства Израиля в Москве запрещается проносить еду, лекарства и жидкости. Правила безопасности предусматривают, что в процессе приема посетители могут выйти и поесть за пределами помещений Посольства.

Вниманию посетителей консульского отдела !

Для соблюдения режима безопасности Посольство Израиля в Москве просит посетителей оставлять сумки и прочую ручную кладь за пределами Посольства. На территории Посольства допускается иметь только папку с необходимыми документами. Разрешается иметь при себе  только мелкие ценные вещи, например, деньги, мобильные телефоны, ключи,.

Местоположение Посольства Израиля в Москве см. на карте

http://maps.google.com/?cid=6090758641270498966s=5086307277794977205

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Посольство Израиля в Санкт Петербурге.

Тверская ул., д. 8Б, город Санкт-Петербург
191015
8 (812) 272-78-87

Решение правительства РФ, подписанное премьер-министром РФ Владимиром Путиным, позволило открыть в Санкт-Петербурге генеральное консульство Израиля. Теперь Посольство Израиля в Санкт-Петербурге имеет возможность обслуживать консульский округ, включающий республики Коми и Карелия, семь областей и Ненецкий автономный округ.

Министерство туризма Израиля открывает все больше дверей для туристов многих стран. Среди всех посетивших благословенную страну Израиль поток российских туристов занимает пятое место. Посольство Израиля в Санкт-Петербурге будет способствует увеличению потока туристов из России в Израиль.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Посольство России в Израиле

Адрес: 120, Rehov Hayarkon, Tel-Aviv, 63573, Israel
Контактный телефон (8-10-9723)
522-6733, 522-6736, 522-6737, 522-6744
Факс (8-10-9723)
522-6713

Требования к посещению консульского отдела Посольства России в Израиле включают предварительную запись. Однако, по визовым вопросам, а также для получения подготовленных паспортов и свидетельств прием возможен без записи на день приема.

В целях безопасности гражданам следует избегать входа на территорию с крупными сумками, рюкзаками и пр.

На территории консульства не допускаются разговоры по мобильным телефонам. Телефоны следует отключать.

Граждане, находящиеся на территории консульства Посольства России в Израиле обязаны соблюдать тишину и уважительное отношение к работникам и посетителям консульства.  Все требования сотрудников Посольства России в Израиле должны безукоснительно выполняться. Нарушение указанных требований могут повлечь лишения права на получение консульских услуг Посольства России в Израиле.

 






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +16 +9
  • Тель-Авив +23 +12
  • Нетания +22 +13
  • Бат Ям +22 +13
  • Ашкелон +14 +8
  • Ашдод +14 +8
  • Хайфа +22 +13
  • Ришон ле-Цион +22 +11
  • Мёртвое Море +24 +14
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посольство России в Израиле и посольства Израиля в Москве и Санкт Петербурге. аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...