Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Friday
10:29 AM
06 December, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...







This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Ukraine and Israel bilaterally abolished the visa regime

Ukraine and Israel

Ukraine and Israel bilaterally abolished the visa regime
The Israeli government unanimously abolished visas for citizens of Ukraine. The prime minister of Israel Benjamin Netanyahu approved the decision.
On Sunday the Israeli government voted for the entry into force of visa-free regime with the state of Eastern Europe Ukraine.Vote on the matter should have been last week, but this procedure had to be postponed because the Israeli Interior Minister Eli Yishai, was ill and unable to attend a meeting of the government.
According to the press service of the party Yisrael Beiteinu, a proposal for the abolition of visa regime with Ukraine Foreign Minister and made Minister of Tourism of Israel.
Speaking to the Government, the head of tourism department once again have reason, according to which the abolition of entry visas, in his opinion, is a necessity.For several years, he entrusted the ministry carries out extensive work aimed at bringing Israel into Ukrainian tourists, but the process of obtaining visas for entry into this country for the people of Ukraine takes a long time and of itself is very uncomfortable and thunderozdkim. This in turn greatly reduces the potential of Israel as a tourist country.
However, officials from the Ministry of Justice and the Interior Ministry proposal to abolish the visa regime does not support it, because they believe that this step can affect the crime situation in the country.According to Interior Minister Eli Yishai, Ukraine thriving trade in human beings, therefore, the abolition of visas to significantly complicate the local police to combat prostitution.
However, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is convinced that the abolition of the visa regime in the country will attract half a million tourists.
Representatives of diplomatic missions of Ukraine and Israel voiced several versions about the timing, which can occur in signing a joint agreement on visa-free regime. Nearest named date - mid-July. According to another version, this can happen in September.
Visit UkrainianForeign Minister Konstantin Grishchenko to sign an agreement to abolish visa regime should take place either the 11th or 12th of July, but the final terms according to the representative Pinhas Avivi Israel Ministry of Foreign Affairs shall decide by a vote of the Ukrainian government on this issue,scheduled for June 23.

June 20 initiative of the Ministry of Tourism and Ministry of Foreign Affairs was finally approved by the Government of Israel. The next day the head of diplomatic missions of the countries concerned have agreed on the phone about his arrival in Israel Konstantin Grishenko, without agreeing on specific dates.

However, the head of the Ministry of Tourism Stas Misezhnikov June 11 said that after the decision by the Israeli government before signing a final agreement between the two countries will be held at least two weeks.Given the subsequent three months, "procedural" term visa-free regime should come into effect until mid-October.

Oleg Voloshin, representing the Department of Information Policy Ministry of Ukraine, in turn, reported that the specific date of his visit to Israel Konstantin Grishenko is under discussion. Foreign interest to the Ukrainian government has adopted this convention, but its text has not been approvedour side. After the consent of the Cabinet will be known and the specific date of the visit, which, of course, needed.The fastest way is to happen in September, but it can be, despite the busy schedule of visits, the Foreign Minister will travel to Israel in mid-July, as soon as a mandate to sign on the cabinet.

Voloshin also noted that the Ministry of Justice, after viewing the bilateral agreement will have more to register the document. Only after the final completion of all internal procedures will exchange notes.In accordance with Ukrainian legislation, the Supreme Council approve this agreement is not required.

According to Voloshin, the introduction of visa-free regime with Israel is some "unrest" among representatives of the Ministry of Finance of Ukraine, as it risks losing the visa fee in the amount of 1.8 milliondollars per year.
Ukrainian President Viktor Yanukovych called for the abolition of entry visas to the "European" state of Israel.
Ukrainian journalists have focused on the clause of the president.In media interviews on the abolition of visas it promised to ratify the agreement, called it the first sign of European countries. Journalists have reacted to this statement, the publication of data on the geographical location of Israel, which is actually located in the southwestern part of Asia.
According to Deputy Director General Pinhas Avivi Israel Ministry of Foreign Affairs, head of the Ukrainian Foreign Minister Konstantin Grishchenko is expected to arrive in Israel to sign a bilateral agreement to abolish visa regime, the 11th or 12th of July. This will be the main purpose of his trip.June 21 the parties agreed to a meeting by telephone, without identifying specific dates. Earlier, the Israeli government finally approved the proposal of Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Tourism that the visa regime between Ukraine and their government should be abolished.
July 11 signed a bilateral agreement exempting visas.
July 11 in the city of Jerusalem, the foreign ministers of Ukraine and Israel signed an agreement abolishing the visa regime for citizens of these two states.

As you know, on June 20 at a meeting of the Israeli government supported the initiative to abolish the visa regime with Ukraine, but for 21 June, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the country discussed by telephone with Konstantin Grishenko next steps regarding the conclusion of a visa-free regime.As a result of this conversation, Avigdor Lieberman, has invited his counterparts from Ukraine to visit Israel in order to settle this issue.

The Israeli press in his commentary called the Agreement on the Abolition of visas for Ukrainian citizensachievement of the party "Israel Our Home," but Lieberman said that the victory belongs to the whole country, because this agreement will greatly benefit the State of Israel politically and economically.
July 21, 2010.On the last Wednesday in the city of Jerusalem meeting between Israeli Foreign Minister and his Ukrainian counterpart, was signing an agreement abolishing visas for citizens of both countries. This agreement must be ratified by the parliaments of Ukraine and IsraelThat is likely to happen no earlier than the Knesset opens its winter session following the recess. It should be remembered that the medium is the last working day in the Israeli Parliament.

To clarify the press service of the Ministry of Tourism, between the time of ratification by parliaments of the agreement and its entry into force is 90 days. In other words, Ukrainians and Israelis will be able to visit each other without a visa for six months.

Israel Ministry of Tourism said that the agreement will bring the country tens or even hundreds of millions of shekels. It also expects a large influx of Ukrainian tourists, as it happened earlier, after the abolition of entry visas to Russian citizens.






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, Ukraine and Israel bilaterally abolished the visa regime rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Украина и Израиль в двустороннем порядке отменили визовый режим

Украина и Израиль

 

Украина и Израиль в двустороннем порядке отменили визовый режим
Израильское правительство единогласным решением отменило въездные визы для граждан Украины. Глава кабинета министров Израиля Биньямин Нетаниягу одобрил это решение.
В воскресенье израильское правительство проголосовало за вступление в силу безвизового режима с государством восточной Европы Украиной. Голосовать по данному вопросу должны были еще на прошлой неделе, но эту процедуру пришлось отложить, поскольку министр МВД Израиля Эли Ишай был болен и не смог посетить заседание правительства.
По сообщению пресс-службы партии НДИ, предложение по поводу упразднения визового режима с Украиной внесли глава МИД и министр туризма Израиля.
Выступая перед правительством, руководитель туристического ведомства еще раз указал причины, согласно которым отмена въездных виз, по его мнению, является необходимостью. На протяжении нескольких лет вверенное ему министерство проводит интенсивную работу, целью которой является привлечение в Израиль украинских туристов, однако процесс получения виз на въезд в эту страну для жителей Украины занимает достаточно длительное время и сам по себе является очень неудобным и громоздким. Это в свою очередь значительно снижает потенциал Израиля как туристической страны.
Однако сотрудники Министерства юстиции и МВД предложение об упразднении визового режима не поддерживают, так как считают, что данный шаг способен отрицательно повлиять на криминогенную обстановку в стране. По мнению главы МВД Эли Ишая, в Украине процветает торговля живым товаром, следовательно, отмена виз значительно усложнит для местной полиции борьбу с проституцией.
Однако премьер-министр Израиля Биньямин Нетаниягу уверен, что упразднение визового режима привлечет в страну еще полмиллиона туристов.
Представители дипломатических ведомств Израиля и Украины озвучивают несколько версий насчет сроков, в которые может произойти подписание совместного соглашения о безвизовом режиме. Ближайшая названная дата – середина июля. Согласно другой версии это может произойти в сентябре.
Визит украинского министра иностранных дел Константина Грищенко для подписания соглашения об упразднении визового режима должен состояться либо 11-го, либо 12-го июля, но окончательные сроки, по словам представителя МИД Израиля Пинхаса Авиви, должны определиться в результате голосования правительства Украины по этому вопросу, которое назначено на 23 июня.

20 июня инициатива Министерства туризма и МИД была окончательно одобрена правительством Израиля. На следующий день главы дипломатических ведомств заинтересованных стран договорились по телефону о приезде в Израиль Константина Грищенко, без согласования конкретных сроков.

Однако глава министерства по туризму Стас Мисежников 11 июня сказал, что с момента принятия решения израильским правительством до подписания окончательного соглашения между двумя странами пройдет как минимум две недели. Учитывая последующие три месяца «процедурального» срока, безвизовый режим должен вступить в действие не раньше середины октября.

Олег Волошин, представляющий Департамент информационной политики МИД Украины в свою очередь сообщил, что конкретная дата визита в Израиль Константина Грищенко находится на стадии обсуждения. МИД заинтересован в том, чтобы украинское правительство приняло это соглашение, однако его текст пока не утвержден  нашей стороной. После согласия кабинета министров станет известна и конкретная дата визита, который, конечно же, нужен. Быстрее всего это случится в сентябре, но может быть, не смотря на плотный график визитов, глава МИД отправится в Израиль уже в середине июля, как только получит мандат на подпись от кабинета министров.

Волошин также заметил, что Министерство юстиции Украины после визирования двустороннего соглашения должно будет еще зарегистрировать этот документ. Только после окончательного завершения всех внутригосударственных процедур произойдет обмен нотами. В соответствии с украинским законодательством, Верховная Рада утверждать данное соглашение не обязана.

По словам Волошина, введение с Израилем безвизового режима вызывает некоторые "волнения" у представителей Министерства финансов Украины, поскольку оно рискует потерять консульский сбор в сумме 1,8 млн. долларов США в год.
Украинский президент Виктор Янукович выступил за отмену въездных виз с «европейским» государством Израиль.
Украинские журналисты сделали акцент на оговорке президента. В интервью СМИ по вопросу отмены виз он, обещая ратифицировать это соглашение, назвал его первой ласточкой из европейских стран. Журналисты отреагировали на это заявление публикациями данных о географическом расположении Израиля, который на самом деле находится в юго-западной части Азии.
По сообщению заместителя генерального директора израильского МИД Пинхаса Авиви, глава украинского МИД Константин Грищенко должен прибыть в Израиль, чтобы подписать двустороннее соглашение об упразднении визового режима, 11-го или 12-го июля. Это станет главной целью его поездки. 21 июня стороны договорились о встрече по телефону, не определяя конкретных дат. Ранее израильское правительство окончательно одобрило предложение МИД и Министерства туризма о том, что визовый режим между их государством и Украиной должен быть отменен.
11 июля было подписано двустороннее соглашение, отменяющее въездные визы.
11 июля в городе Иерусалиме главами внешнеполитических ведомств Украины и Израиля было подписано соглашение, отменяющее визовый режим для граждан этих двух государств.

Как известно, 20 июня на заседании правительства Израиля была поддержана инициатива об упразднении визового режима с Украиной, а уже 21 июня глава МИД этой страны обсудил по телефону с Константином Грищенко ближайшие шаги, касающиеся заключения договора о безвизовом режиме. В результате этой беседы Авигдор Либерман пригласил своего коллегу из Украины посетить Израиль, чтобы окончательно решить этот вопрос.

Израильская пресса в своих комментариях назвала соглашение об упразднении въездных виз для украинских граждан заслугой партии «Наш Дом Израиль», однако Либерман считает, что эта победа принадлежит всей стране, поскольку данное соглашение принесет огромную пользу государству Израиль в политическом и в экономическом плане.
21 июля 2010 года. На прошедшей в среду в городе Иерусалиме встрече между главой МИД Израиля и его украинским коллегой произошло подписание соглашение, отменяющего въездные визы для граждан обеих стран. Данное соглашение должно быть ратифицировано парламентами Украины и Израиля, что, скорее всего, случится не ранее, чем Кнессет откроет свою зимнюю сессию, следующую за парламентскими каникулами. Следует помнить о том, что среда является последним рабочим днем в парламенте Израиля.

По разъяснению пресс-службы министерства туризма, между моментом ратификации парламентами соглашения и вступлением его в действие проходит 90 дней. Другими словами, украинцы и израильтяне смогут посещать друг друга без получения визы только через полгода.

Министерство туризма Израиля считает, что данное соглашение принесет стране десятки или даже сотни миллионов шекелей. Также оно ждет значительного притока украинских туристов, как это случилось ранее, после отмены въездных виз для жителей России.






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +32 +22
  • Тель-Авив +33 +26
  • Нетания +33 +26
  • Бат Ям +33 +27
  • Ашкелон +29 +23
  • Ашдод +29 +23
  • Хайфа +33 +26
  • Ришон ле-Цион +33 +27
  • Мёртвое Море +43 +29
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Украина и Израиль в двустороннем порядке отменили визовый режим аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...