Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Tuesday
05:21 AM
22 October, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...







This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Ukrainians have become increasingly travel to Israel.

Ukrainians have become increasingly travel to Israel.


All questions related to obtaining visas to Israel, was to answer a press conference, organized by Udi Ben-Ami - Head of the Israeli consular office in our country. A meeting of diplomats and journalists was held in Kiev Cultural Center in Israel.

"Promised Land" annually receives more and more visitors from the Ukraine. If the Ukrainians had basically come to visit relatives who had moved to Israel for permanent residence, now the purpose of visits became more diverse.Come here to rest, medical treatment, to go into business, get an education in Israeli universities, or work. And therefore the question of obtaining a visa to Israel is becoming increasingly important for those who plan to visit here for the first time.

Udi Ben Ami, lives and works in our country about two years, and, of course, he's certain developments, which he agreed to share with our citizens. And, above all, he told about what is modern Israel.According to the consul, Israel - is not just ancient history and Mediterranean resorts, but also a major financial center, and the concentration of the best research laboratories and universities. In fact Israel is largely similar to the UkraineOnly reduced to the size of the Crimea, so that the interest of many Ukrainians to the home of Mr. Ben Ami is quite clear and has a specific "real" evidence: weekly Consular Section issues visas to five hundred in Israel. And despite the fact that many of our fellow citizens do not want to rest in IsraelBecause they believe that getting a visa to Israel's very, very difficult. On this error, unfortunately, many unscrupulous profit from travel companies that offer their customers time to issue a visa for a solid payment.Moreover, the scammers feel confident enough that they allow themselves to do their "dark" things right at the gates of the Israeli embassy! Therefore, the Israeli diplomat is sure that the more people in Ukrainewill be aware of the legal methods of obtaining Israeli visa, the easier it will avoid the traps, placed "phony" visa designer.Moreover, despite the fact that the Israeli consulate operates only in Kiev, the information provided by the head of the consular section will be very useful for people in other Ukrainian cities.

All visas in Israel are divided into several types.One of the most popular to date visa - working visa B1 is to get people planning to work in Israel. To avoid trouble, you should use only those firms engaged in employment, and who have a license and reliable contacts with Israeli employers.Not to be trapped to check everything very carefully! In particular, the head of the consular department advises to make sure that a contract of employment has received special permission from the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Israel. Check if there is permission from your employer's best directly at the Israeli embassy.Just do not trust any third party obtaining a visa to Israel. Registration required for entry documents must be addressed independently. Another validation of your employment contract will be the fact that all costs associated with obtaining visas B1 should take on the employer.This visa may be valid for five years, though each year it will be necessary to renew. According to Udi Ben Ami, every day visa consulate draws some of this type, and therefore legally obtain a work permit in Israel, not only realistic, but simple enough.
But those who try to infiltrate into Israeli territory illegally is likely to get into trouble.Illegal workers - men and women who are very real criminal organizations recruit in small towns and villages in Western Ukraine, are usually transported to Israel through the borders of neighboring states. And, as a rule, here they will not at all the work for which they bargained for.Women fall in brothels, and men are forced to work on construction sites in a really slave-like conditions. Illegals have to live in tiny huts in terrible distress: sometimes in the same room live up to twenty illegal workers.The working day lasts from fifteen to twenty hours a day, and, most sadly, not always possible to obtain at least some of the promised wages. The most terrible thing is that the documented cases in Israel from the Ukraine tried to introduce the children!

Visa in Israel A-2 is designed for those intending to pursue higher education in Israeli colleges and universities. The regular student visa is also free.Obviously, this future student must contact their high school, and after all the issues and formalities on both sides are satisfied, the leadership of the institution itself will direct student paper at the Interior Ministry of Israel, which will give the final decision on the request.Conclusion of the Ministry of Internal Affairs will (or will not) a citizen of Ukraine to get a student visa.

And finally, the most common visa - this is a tourist visa type B2.It is necessary to those who chose Israel as a place of rest, treatment, pilgrimages, or just wants to go on a visit with relatives and friends. This visa can be obtained after contacting the consulate. This can be done either in person or through a travel agency.Decisions on the issue or not issue a visa will be taken in one day, said Udi Ben-Ami. And, most importantly, to get a tourist visa to Israel, to be paid exactly 100 hryvnia. The same amount must be listed on the check and travel company.If you for this service ask for a large sum, you know - you're dealing with scammers!

According to the head of the consular department, unfortunately, is often B2 visa is the means by which people try to enter Israel to work illegally.So that a consular officer should take every day, the most stringent measures to prevent the ingress of new victims in a network of modern slave traders.

Every Ukrainian in Israel, a warm welcome, and promised Udi Ben-Ami.Admittedly this only applies to those who vybreete legal way to get to the Promised Land.






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, Ukrainians have become increasingly travel to Israel. rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Валюта
Тель-Авив,Wednesday
10:59 AM
22 November, 2017

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Украинцы стали чаще ездить в Израиль.

Украинцы стали чаще ездить в Израиль.

На все вопросы, связанные с получением израильских виз, должна была ответить пресс-конференция, которую организовал Уди Бен Ами – глава израильского консульского отдела в нашей стране. Встреча дипломата и журналистов состоялась в киевском культурном центре Израиля.
«Земля Обетованная» ежегодно принимает все больше и больше гостей из Украины. Если раньше украинцы в основном приезжали в гости к родственникам, которые перебрались в Израиль на постоянное место жительства, то теперь цели визитов стали более разнообразны. Сюда едут для того, чтобы отдохнуть, полечиться, заняться бизнесом, получить образование в израильских университетах, или поработать. А потому вопрос получения визы в Израиль становится все более актуальным для тех, кто собрался побывать здесь в первый раз.

Уди Бен Ами живет и работает в нашей стране около двух лет, и, естественно, у него появились определенные наработки, которыми он согласился поделиться с нашими гражданами. И, прежде всего, он рассказал о том, чем же является современный Израиль. По словам консула, Израиль – это не только древняя история и курорты Средиземного моря, но и крупный финансовый центр, и сосредоточение лучших научных лабораторий и вузов. По сути дела Израиль во многом похож на Украину, только уменьшенную до размеров Крыма, так что интерес многих украинцев к родине господина Бен Амии вполне понятен и имеет конкретные «вещественные» доказательства: еженедельно консульский отдел выдает до пятисот виз в Израиль. И это притом, что многие наши сограждане не хотят отдыхать в Израиле, так как считают, что получить израильскую визу очень и очень сложно. На этом заблуждении, к сожалению, наживаются многие недобросовестные туристические фирмы, которые предлагают своим клиентам вовремя оформить визы за очень солидную оплату. Более того, мошенники чувствуют себя настолько уверенно, что позволяют себе заниматься своими «темными» делами прямо у ворот израильского посольства! А потому израильский дипломат уверен, что чем больше жители Украины будут знать о законных методах получения израильской визы, тем легче им будет избежать ловушек, расставленных «липовыми» визовыми оформителями. Более того, несмотря на то, что консульство Израиля работает только в Киеве, информация, предоставленная главой консульского отдела, будет очень полезна и для жителей других украинских городов.

Все визы в Израиль делятся на несколько типов. Одна из самых популярных на сегодняшний день виз – это рабочая виза В1, которые получают люди, планирующие работать в Израиле. Чтобы избежать неприятностей, нужно пользоваться услугами только тех фирм, занимающихся трудоустройством, которые имеют и лицензию, и надежные контакты с израильскими работодателями. Чтобы не попасть впросак нужно все очень тщательно проверить! В частности, глава консульского отдела советует убедиться, что трудовой контракт получил специальное разрешение от МВД Израиля. Проверить, если ли такое разрешение у вашего работодателя лучше всего непосредственно в израильском посольстве. Так же не стоит доверять третьим лицам получения визы в Израиль. Оформлением необходимых для въезда документов следует заниматься самостоятельно. Еще одной проверкой достоверности вашего трудового договора станет тот факт, что все затраты по получению визы В1 должен брать на себя работодатель. Такая виза может действовать в течение пяти лет, правда ежегодно ее будет необходимо продлевать. По данным Уди Бен Амии, каждый день консульство оформляет несколько виз данного типа, а потому легально получить разрешение на работу в Израиле, не только реально, но и достаточно просто.
А вот те, кто попытается проникнуть на израильскую территорию нелегально, скорее всего, попадут в очень неприятную ситуацию. Нелегальных рабочих – женщин и мужчин, которых самые настоящие криминальные структуры вербуют в маленьких городках и селах Западной Украины, обычно перевозят в Израиль через границы соседних государств. И, как правило, здесь их ждет совсем не та работа, на которую они рассчитывали. Женщины попадают в бордели, а мужчин заставляют работать на стройках в по-настоящему рабских условиях. Нелегалам приходится ютиться в крохотных бараках в ужасной тесноте: иногда в одной комнате живут до двадцати нелегальных рабочих. Рабочий день длится от пятнадцати до двадцати часов в сутки, и, самое печальное, далеко не всегда удается получить хотя бы часть обещанной зарплаты. Самое же страшное состоит в том, что зафиксированы случаи, когда в Израиль из Украины пытались ввести детей!

Виза в Израиль типа А-2 предназначена для тех, кто собирается получать высшее образование в израильских институтах и университетах. Правильно оформленная студенческая виза тоже бесплатна. Правда для этого будущему студенту нужно связаться со своим вузом, и после того, как все вопросы и формальности с обоих сторон будут выполнены, руководство учебного заведения само направит бумаги абитуриента в МВД Израиля, которое и даст окончательное решение по полученному запросу. Заключение Министерства внутренних дел позволит (или не позволит) гражданину Украины получить студенческую визу.

И, наконец, самая частая виза – это туристическая виза типа В2. Она понадобится тем, кто выбрал Израиль в качестве места отдыха, лечения, паломничества или просто хочет побывать в гостях у родственников и друзей. Такую визу можно получить после обращения в консульство. Сделать это можно как лично, так и через туристическую фирму. Решения о том, выдавать или не выдавать визу, будут приняты в течение одного дня, сообщил Уди Бен Ами. И, главное, чтобы получить туристическую визу в Израиль, нужно заплатить ровно 100 гривен. Та же сумма должна указываться и в чеке туристической компании. Если же с вас за эту услугу просят большую сумму, то знайте – вы имеете дело с мошенниками!

По словам главы консульского отдела, к сожалению, именно виза В2 часто является тем средством, по которому люди пытаются попасть в Израиль для нелегальной работы. Так что сотрудникам консульства необходимо каждый день предпринимать самые строгие меры, чтобы не допустить попадания новых жертв в сети современных работорговцев.

Каждого украинца в Израиле ждет теплый прием, пообещал Уди Бен Ами. Правда это касается только тех, кто выбреете легальную дорогу, чтобы попасть  в Страну Обетованную.






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +16 +9
  • Тель-Авив +23 +12
  • Нетания +22 +13
  • Бат Ям +22 +13
  • Ашкелон +14 +8
  • Ашдод +14 +8
  • Хайфа +22 +13
  • Ришон ле-Цион +22 +11
  • Мёртвое Море +24 +14
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Украинцы стали чаще ездить в Израиль. аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...