Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Sunday
03:56 AM
17 November, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...





Rent apartments
All objects


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Visas between the State of Israel and Russia canceled

Visas between the State of Israel and Russia canceled

Visas Israel and Russia

Agreement under which abolished visas between the State of Israel and Russia, began to act with 09/20/2008 year. Entry into IsraelNow tourism is allowed to all, and an unlimited number of times during the 180 days and stay in the country allowed no more than 90 days. This agreement applies only to ordinary citizens, with a red passport holders of passports of a civil type. Also, do not need a visapilgrims and the people who go to Israel for treatment. If treatment is more than the length of stay, it can extend to the Interior Ministry. The owners of the service and diplomatic passports must still register your visa. Visa in Israelneed also to representatives of religious denominations who visit the Holy Land at the invitation of religious institutions such as the service.

Recommendations of the Russian tourists from Israel Embassy


Visa in Israel

The agreement of the Government of Israel and the Russian government to deny visas to travel in a certain category of mutual citizens of Israel and the Russian Federation began on time, with Israel, 09/20/2008 00 hours 01 minutes.Since this time, all Russian citizens, including minors, who have general civil passports, are able to without a visa as a singly, and repeatedly enter and leave Israel, as well as transit, stay on the territory of a State without a visa in a period of 180 days, but Mr.e more than 90 days.

  1. It is imperative that at the time of entry into the State of Israel prior to the expiration of the passport of a citizen must be at least six months. Visa for travel of Russian citizens in Israel B2 (B2) is completely abolished by this agreement. Visa in Israelof these categories, which has been issued previously, is not valid.
  2. Need to pay attention to the fact that in international practice, the final decision to allow entry of any person to a foreign country, shall frontier, as well as the competence of other bodies at the moment of crossing the border, it does not take into account the fact need a visa or not.Therefore, tourists and visitors are advised to check beforehand the validity of their general civil passports.
    If you currently desirable to have:
    -
    Ticket airfare to the dates as entry and exit;
    - Confirming the solvency of the documents;
    - Health insurance for services overseas - supporting document about reservations (when traveling for tourism);
    - A document of honey. agencies (when traveling for medical treatment);
    - An invitation received by either the original or a fax, or by e-mail, if the goal - visiting Israeli friends, family or organization.
  3. If the purpose of the trip to Israel - Visit working here on a visa B1 relatives or friends who do not have Israeli citizenship, you must pre-apply to the diplomatic representations abroad, Israeli, or Israeli Interior Ministry to check status and obtain the relevant document to the highbuildings in the state. Those recommendations are foreign countries that have visa agreements with Israel or the agreements for which a visa to Israel canceled.
  4. If the purpose of the trip to Israel - the trip members of the media, the press service of the Israeli Embassy in Moscow, you should check whether you need to design accreditation by the Liaison Bureau with the media, the Israeli government.
  5. Visa in Israeldo not need those, who previously worked in the country on a work visa B1 without breaking laws. They can visit the country for tourism purposes, but only after one year stay outside of the state.
  6. Visa in Israelis still required when traveling to Israel for Russian citizens with official or diplomatic passport. It is saved as the need to design the following categories of visas:
    A 2 - visa for students to travel to study at universities in Israel.
    A 3 - Visafor representatives of religious confessions, visiting the Holy Land at the invitation of religious institutions such as the service.
    B 1 - a visa for the citizens with the aim of his work or travel on business in the state.
    B 4 - Visafor volunteers, unpaid voluntary work in the kibbutzim, monasteries etc.
    Any visa to Israelof these categories of Russian citizens must be arranged at the Embassy of Israel in the Russian Federation (Moscow), or the Israeli diplomatic missions abroad in other countries, and / or following treatment in Israel's Interior Ministry inviting resort.
  7. Go check on the status of foreign diplomatic missions in Israel, but also obtain permission from the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the State to enter the country before going to need those foreign persons who are deported once from Israel violated the laws of any state, or they had already been refused a visa.
  8. Visa not required for foreign, including Russian citizens, who have a second nationality - a Palestinian.They can cross the border through the border Israeli port, which is located on the bridge of Allenby, but only if properly drawn, and the actual date on Palestinian passports, documents proving their identity. The possibilities of entry into the state through Airport.Ben-Gurion's not.





Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, Visas between the State of Israel and Russia canceled rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Визы между Государством Израиль и России отменены

Визы между Государством Израиль и России отменены

Visas Israel and Russia

Соглашение, по которому отменены визы между Государством Израиль и Россией, начало действовать с 20.09.2008 года. Въезд в Израиль теперь в целях туризма разрешен всем и неограниченное количество раз на протяжении 180 дней, а пребывать в стране разрешено не больше 90 суток. Это соглашение касается лишь обычных граждан, имеющих красный паспорт, обладателей загранпаспортов общегражданского типа. Также не нужна виза паломникам и людям, которые едут в Израиль в целях лечения. Если же лечение занимает больше положенного срока пребывания, то его можно продлить в МВД страны. А владельцы служебных и дипломатических паспортов должны по-прежнему оформлять визу. Виза в Израиль нужна также представителям религиозных конфессий, которые посещают Святую землю по приглашениям учреждений религиозного типа на службу.

Рекомендации российским туристам от посольства Израиля


Visa in Israel

Действие соглашения правительства Государства Израиль и правительства Российской Федерации об отказе от виз при взаимных поездках некоторой категории граждан Государства Израиль и  Российской Федерации началось по времени Израиля 20.09.2008 года с 00 часов 01 минут. С данного времени все граждане России,  в том числе и несовершеннолетние, которые имеют общегражданские загранпаспорта, имеют возможность без оформления визы, как однократно, так и многократно въезжать и выезжать из Израиля, а также следовать транзитом, пребывать на территории государства без виз в период 180 дней, но не больше 90 суток.

  1. Обязательным условием является то, что на момент въезда в Государство Израиль до истечения срока действия паспорта гражданина должно быть не меньше шести месяцев. Виза для поездок граждан России в Израиль Б2 (В2) полностью отменяется данным соглашением. Виза в Израиль по этим категориям, которая была оформлена ранее, считается не действительной.
  2. Нужно обратить внимание на то, что в международной практике конечное решение, разрешающее въезд какого-либо лица в иностранное государство, принимается погранслужбами, а также другими органами компетенции именно в момент пересечения государственной границы, при этом не учитывается тот факт, нужна виза или нет. Поэтому туристам и гостям рекомендуется проверить заранее сроки действия своих общегражданских загранпаспортов.
    При себе желательно иметь:
    -
    билет на авиаперелет с датами, как въезда, так и выезда;
    - подтверждающие платежеспособность документы;
    - полис медицинского страхования на получение услуг за границей;                           - подтверждающий документ о бронировании гостиницы (при поездке в целях туризма);
    - документ из мед. учреждения (при поездке в целях лечения);
    - приглашение, полученное либо в оригинале, либо факсом, либо по e-mail, если цель – посещение израильских друзей, родственников или организаций.
  3. Если цель поездки в Израиль – посещение работающих здесь по визе Б1 родственников или друзей, у которых нет израильского подданства, то нужно заранее обратиться в дипломатические зарубежные израильские представительства, либо в МВД Израиля для того, чтобы проверить статус и получить соответствующий документ до выезда в государство. Те же рекомендации касаются иностранных государств, которые имеют визовые договоры с Израилем или же соглашения, по которым виза в Израиль отменяется.
  4. Если цель поездки в Израиль – командировка работника средств массовой информации, то в пресс-службе посольства Израиля в Москве надо проверить, нужно ли оформление аккредитации в Бюро по связям со средствами массовой информации правительства Израиля.
  5. Виза в Израиль не нужна тем гражданам, которые до этого работали в стране по рабочей визе Б1 без нарушения законов. Они могут посетить страну в туристических целях, но только по истечению одного года пребывания за границами государства.  
  6. Виза в Израиль по-прежнему остается необходимой при поездке в Израиль для российских граждан, имеющих служебные или дипломатические загранпаспорта. Сохраняется также необходимость оформления следующих категорий виз:
    А 2 – виза для студентов в целях поездки для обучения в ВУЗах Израиля.
    А 3 – виза для представителей религиозных конфессий, посещающих Святую землю по приглашениям учреждений религиозного типа на службу.
    Б 1 – виза для граждан, имеющих целью своей поездки рабочую или коммерческую деятельность на территории государства.
    Б 4 – виза для волонтеров, выполняющих неоплачиваемую добровольную работу в кибуцах, монастырях и т.д.
    Любая виза в Израиль из данных категорий для российских граждан должна быть оформлена в Посольстве Израиля в Российской Федерации (Москва), либо в дипломатических представительствах Израиля в других странах, или/и по итогам обращения в МВД Израиля приглашающей инстанции.
  7. Пройти проверку статуса в зарубежных дипломатических представительствах Израиля, а также получить разрешение от МВД государства на въезд перед посещением страны нужно тем иностранным лицам, которые депортировались когда-то из Израиля, либо нарушали законы государства, либо им было уже отказано в выдаче виз.
  8. Виза не требуется иностранным, в том числе российским гражданам, у которых второе гражданство – палестинское. Они могут пересечь границу через пограничный израильский порт, который находится на мосту Аленби, но только при наличии правильно оформленных, а также действительных по сроку палестинских паспортов, документов, удостоверяющих их личность. Возможности въезда на территорию государства посредством аэропорта им. Бен-Гуриона нет. 





Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +32 +22
  • Тель-Авив +33 +26
  • Нетания +33 +26
  • Бат Ям +33 +27
  • Ашкелон +29 +23
  • Ашдод +29 +23
  • Хайфа +33 +26
  • Ришон ле-Цион +33 +27
  • Мёртвое Море +43 +29
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Визы между Государством Израиль и России отменены аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...