Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Tuesday
05:51 AM
22 October, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...







This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Weather in Israel

Weather in Israel:

Weather situation in Israel


Present to a description of the weather in Israel for a year and a couple of tips on what you can expect to bring on a trip to this country. The climate in Israel in the winter is more like autumn in Russia, but the summer is very hot and humid.

Winter in Israel

In winter, temperatures range from 5 to 18 degrees Celsius or 40-60 degrees Fahrenheit in the capital. In the night-time temperatures can drop to 0 degrees Celsius in the area of ​​Jerusalem and the Golan Heights.
Therefore, it is best to take a warm sweater, warm jacket but can not prevent, in case you are afraid of change of climate in Israel. In this season of the year the weather in Israel is very rainy, so waterproof shoes will not also be unnecessary.

Spring in Israel

Weather in Israel is considered the best in the spring season with a good temperature indicators which at that time in the capital range from 15 to 24 degrees Celsius or 60-75 Fahrenheit in the metropolitan area.In the area of ​​Jerusalem and the Golan Heights, the air temperature at 3gradusa below, and vice versa in the Elayta - three degrees higher.
If you go on a trip to Israel in this time of year, you should take a long-sleeved shirt and light jacket will not interfere. But there will be days when you want to wear a light shirt.So you'd better take a variety of light clothes, with long and short sleeves.

Summer in Israel

Weather in Israel in the summer is very hot. The reason for this - not only very hot climate, but also high humidity.Temperature readings in the Tel Aviv area ranges from 25 to 35 degrees Celsius and Fahrenheit - 75 to 95 degrees. In the Golan Heights and Jerusalem, the air temperature at three degrees lower, and in Eilat, on the contrary - three degrees higher.Do not forget that in the most sultry days at the end of the summer, temperatures in the capital could rise to 42 degrees Celsius, or up to 108 degrees Fahrenheit. And this at a humidity of about 95 percent.In the area of ​​Jerusalem in those days, the weather in Israel can also be hot, but humidity will be slightly less. In the area of ​​Eilat, the temperature in the hot days can reach 50 Celsius or greater than 120 degrees Fahrenheit. But high levels of humidity are not observed.
In the journey in the summer is better to bring something from the lungs of options and a sleeveless dress.

Autumn in Israel

In the same way as in spring, autumn weather in Israel is characterized by comfortable temperature and humidity.So in the metropolitan area temperatures range from 16 to 24 degrees Celsius or 60 to 75 degrees Fahrenheit. In the Golan Heights and Jerusalem, the air temperature at three degrees lower, and in Eilat, on the contrary - three degrees higher.
The climate in Israel is considered subtropical, Mediterranean type, which is characterized by high humidity in the north and desert dryness in the southern regions. The subtropics are characteristic of wet winters and scorching summers, short autumn and spring are not always visible.Weather in Israel during these seasons, depending on such factors as the proximity of the sea in the west and the desert zone in the eastern part of the country, close proximity of moist areas in the north and difficult terrain areas. Desert zone covers almost the entire southern part of the country.These are all factors cause deviations in some areas of climate in Israel from the usual climatic norms. But, despite the small size of the country, on its territory can meet different climate zones.For example, the field of hot and humid climate, hot and humid area climate of arid regions and areas with a desert climate.
In the zone near the Mediterranean Sea, between the second and thirty-eight degrees north latitude have the advantage of trade winds east direction (from the sea to the desert).In the desert zone heating process provokes a dry updrafts, so there is decrease in atmospheric pressure. That afternoon, the motions of air masses stayut most noticeable. At such times, the sea breeze brings cool, sometimes with the masses of clouds.Cyclones, which are often formed over Cyprus, moving in a southeasterly direction, bring a momentary chill in Israel with a sharp wind and torrential rains.With the movement of these cyclones in the east to join them eastern, northeastern and southeastern cold and dry air flows. This is a time increases the pressure on the territory of Israel is established with clear weather and excellent visibility days.During the unstable temperature and pressure (and this happens only in spring and autumn) begins the movement of air masses from the area of ​​the desert. It lasts only a day or two and brings khamsin (in Hebrew "drought").At such time, the temperature may rise by five to ten degrees compared to the usual temperature. For a few days comes complete calm. Dry air is saturated with dust and sand, hangs a continuous fog. In the southern areas of the country at times rushing storm.

Weather in Tel Aviv

The capital is located on the Mediterranean coast, so it has weather typical for this band: hot and humid summers and winters not very cold.
Climatic data of Tel Aviv

Weather in Haifa

The city is located in the north, on the shores of the Mediterranean.These features attach to the local climate peculiar effect: the winters here are quite cold, but summer is dominated by heat and high humidity.
Climatic data of Haifa

Weather in Eilat

The climate in this town is not much different from the desert climate, because it is in the heart of the desert and Eilat is located.It is very hot summer days, and at night falls the winter cold. In winter, the days in Eilat is much warmer than other cities in Israel.
Climatic data of Eilat

Weather in Herzliya

Herzlia is located on the Mediterranean coast and the weather is dominant characteristic of this band:hot and humid summers and winters not very cold.

Weather in Jerusalem

The city of Jerusalem is located in the Jerusalem mountains. Therefore, the temperature of air in it for a couple of degrees lower than in the capital. It is for this reason that humidity is a lot easier tolerated.
Climatic data of Jerusalem

Weather in Netanya

As Herzliya, Netanya city is situated on the Mediterranean coast. That is why this city has the typical weather for this region: winter is not very cold and the summers hot and humid.

Weather in Ashkelon

The city of Ashkelon also located on the Mediterranean coast, but the weather here is not the same as in Tel Aviv. Very close proximity to the desert to drastically affect the meteorological situation in the city. So winter is relatively cold and the summers are very hot.

Weather in Bat Yam

Bat Yam is located not far from the capital of Israel. For this reason, the weather in Bat Yam is not much different from the weather in Tel Aviv: hot and humid summer, not too cold in winter.






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, Weather in Israel rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Погода в Израиле

Погода в Израиле:

Погодная ситуация в Израиле


Представляем вниманию описание погоды в Израиле на протяжении года и пару советов по поводу того, что стоит взять с собой в путешествие по этой стране. Климат в Израиле в зимнее время больше напоминает осень в России, а вот лето очень знойное и влажное.

Зима в Израиле

Зимой температура воздуха колеблется от 5 до 18 градусов Цельсия или 40-60 градусов по Фаренгейту в столице. В ночное время суток температура может понизиться до 0 градусов по Цельсию в области Иерусалима и Голанских высот.
Поэтому лучше всего будет взять с собой теплый свитер, но и теплая куртка может не помешать, в случае если вы боитесь перемен климата в Израиле. В этот сезон года погода в Израиле очень дождлива, поэтому непромокаемая обувь тоже не будет лишней.

Весна в Израиле

Погода в Израиле весной считается лучшим временем года с хорошей температурой, показатели которой в этот период в столице составляют от 15 до 24 градусов Цельсия или же 60-75 по Фаренгейту в районе столицы. В области Иерусалима и Голанских высот температура воздуха на 3градуса ниже, а в районе Элайта наоборот - на три градуса выше.
Если вы отправитесь в поездку в Израиль в этот период года, то стоит взять с собой рубашку с длинным рукавом и не помешает легкий пиджак. Но будут и дни, когда захотите надеть легкую футболку. Так что лучше брать с собой разнообразную легкую одежду с длинными и короткими рукавами.

Лето в Израиле

Погода в Израиле летом очень жаркая. Причина этому - не только очень жаркий климат, но и большая влажность. Температурный показатель в районе Тель-Авива колеблется от 25 до 35 градусов по шкале Цельсия, а по Фаренгейту - от 75 до 95 градусов. В районе Голанских высот и Иерусалима температура воздуха на три градуса ниже, а в области Эйлата наоборот - на три градуса выше. Не стоит забывать, что в наиболее знойные дни в конце лета, температура воздуха в столице может подняться до 42 градусов по шкале Цельсия или же до 108 градусов по шкале Фаренгейта. И это при влажности около 95 процентов. В области Иерусалима в такие дни погода в Израиле тоже может быть жаркой, но влажность будет несколько меньше. В районе Эйлата температура в знойные дни может достигать 50 по шкале Цельсия или больше 120 градусов по Фаренгейту. Но высоких показателей влажности здесь не наблюдается.
В путешествие в летний период лучше взять с собой что-нибудь из легких вариантов одежды и без рукавов.

Осень в Израиле

Точно так же, как и весной, погода в Израиле осенью характеризируется комфортными показателями температуры и влажности. Так в районе столицы температура колеблется от 16 до 24 градусов по шкале Цельсия или от 60 до 75 градусов по шкале Фаренгейта. В районе Голанских высот и Иерусалима температура воздуха на три градуса ниже, а в области Эйлата наоборот - на три градуса выше.
Климат в Израиле считается субтропическим, средиземноморского типа, который характеризируется высокой влажностью на севере страны и пустынной сухостью в южных областях. Для субтропиков характерными являются влажная зима и знойное лето, короткая осень и не всегда заметная весна. Погода в Израиле в эти сезоны зависит от таких факторов, как близкое расположение моря на западе и пустынная зона в восточной части страны, близкое расположение влажной области на севере и сложнейший рельеф территории. Зона пустыни охватывает практически всю южную часть страны. Эти все факторы вызывают в отдельных районах отклонения климата в Израиле от привычных климатических норм. Но, несмотря на небольшие размеры страны, на ее территории можно встретить разные зоны климата. Например, области жаркого и влажного климата, области жаркого и полувлажного климата, области засушливого климата  и районы с пустынным климатом.
В полосе близ Средиземного моря, между тридцать вторым и тридцать восьмым градусами северной широты преимущество имеют пассаты восточного направления (со стороны моря к пустыне). В пустынной зоне процесс перегрева сухой поверхности провоцирует восходящие потоки воздуха, поэтому и возникает понижение атмосферного давления. Именно во второй половине дня такие движения воздушных масс стают наиболее заметными. В такое время морской бриз несет с собой прохладу, иногда с массами облаков. Циклоны, которые часто образуются над Кипром, передвигаясь в юго-восточном направлении, приносят с собой в Израиль моментальное похолодание с резким ветром и проливными дождями. С перемещением этих циклонов в восточном направлении к ним присоединяются восточные, северо-восточные и юго-восточные холодные и сухие потоки воздуха. Это на некоторое время повышает атмосферное давление и на территории Израиля устанавливается погода с ясными днями и прекрасной видимостью. Во время неустойчивых температуры и давления (а это бывает только весной и осенью) начинается передвижение воздушных масс из зоны пустыни. Оно длится всего лишь день или два дня и несет с собой хамсин (в переводе с иврита «суховей»). В такое время температура может повышаться на пять-десять градусов в сравнении с привычной температурой. На несколько дней наступает полное безветрие. Сухой воздух, насыщенный пылью и песком, повисает сплошным туманом. В южных областях страны временами проносятся бури.

Погода в Тель-Авиве

Столица располагается на побережье средиземноморья, поэтому она имеет погоду, характерную для этой полосы: жаркое и влажное лето, а зима не очень холодная.
Климатические данные Тель-Авива

Погода в Хайфе

Этот город расположен на севере страны, на берегу средиземноморья. Эти особенности придаю местному климату своеобразный эффект: зимы здесь бывают достаточно холодные, а летом преобладают жара и высокая влажность.
Климатические данные Хайфы

Погода в Эйлате

Климат в этом городе не сильно отличается от пустынного климата, потому что именно в сердце пустыни и расположен Эйлат. Здесь летом дни очень знойные, а ночами опускается зимний холод. Зимой же дни в Эйлате намного теплее, чем других городах Израиля.
Климатические данные Эйлата

Погода в Герцлии

Герцлия расположена на средиземноморском побережье и там преобладает погода, характерная для этой полосы: жаркое и влажное лето, а зима не очень холодная.

Погода в Иерусалиме

Город Иерусалим располагается в районе Иерусалимских гор. Поэтому температура воздуха в нем на пару градусов ниже, чем в столице. Именно по этой причине влажность здесь на много проще переносится.
Климатические данные Иерусалима

Погода в Нетании

Как и Герцлия, город Нетания расположен на берегу Средиземного моря. Поэтому этот город имеет типичную для этого региона погоду: зима не очень холодная, а лето знойное и влажное.

Погода в Ашкелоне

Город Ашкелон тоже расположен на средиземноморском побережье, но погода здесь не такая, как в Тель-Авиве. Очень близкое расположение к пустыне влияет кардинально на метеорологическую ситуацию в этом городе. Поэтому зима здесь относительно не холодная, а лето очень жаркое.

Погода в Бат-Яме

Город Бат-Ям находится невдалеке от столицы Израиля. Именно по этой причине погода в Бат-Яме не сильно отличается от погоды в Тель-Авиве: жаркое и влажное лето, не слишком холодная зима.






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +32 +22
  • Тель-Авив +33 +26
  • Нетания +33 +26
  • Бат Ям +33 +27
  • Ашкелон +29 +23
  • Ашдод +29 +23
  • Хайфа +33 +26
  • Ришон ле-Цион +33 +27
  • Мёртвое Море +43 +29
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Погода в Израиле аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...