Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Tuesday
06:38 AM
22 October, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...





Rent apartments
All objects


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

What you need to know before you go to Israel

What you need to know before you go to Israel


To travel requires a passport and visa. If you plan to travel to Jordan or Egypt, we should also take care of the appropriate visa. For a trip to the South Sinai can apply for a visa in Israel.If there are any complications during your trip, use the support of the Russian Embassy in Israel.
In an emergency call:
Ambulance - 101;
In case of fire - 102;
Police Service - 100;
If you have any problems with the car - 035 613 760.

Medical Services in Israel

Medical Services in Israel

First aid is engaged in "Israeli Red Cross" to call across the country has one telephone number - 101. Information on required immunizations not, although it is recommended to be vaccinated against tetanus.Travellers with disabilities in Israel will not feel pinched. Each bus and the hotel has space for a wheelchair, deaf and hard of hearing people to help translators, and the blind when you visit a museum can receive specially prepared for their information.

Currencies of Israel

Currencies of Israel

The national currency of Israel - shekel and agorot (1 shekel equivalent to 100 agorot). Change currency may be in banks and hotels. The country has a free order of import and export of currency.

Customs in Israel

Customs in Israel

Allowed duty-free transport through customs controls before liters of wine, a liter of liquor, cigarettes - up to 250 pieces, perfumes - up to 250 g net, gifts worth up to $ 125. Computers, video products, and ammunition for diving are subject to mandatory inspection by the customs.A ban on transportation of animals into the country, meat products, any flora, and, of course, any kind of weapon. Nor can carry animals other than domestic. To import pets must present a veterinary certificate of health and proof of rabies vaccination.These documents must be filed no later than six weeks before the date of crossing the border.

VAT in Israel

The VAT in Israel - 17%. The price of the goods specified in the VAT. If you pay off the new currency, or NIS for hotel services and rentals or for tickets to the ticket offices, the tax will be charged.There is no tax, and while shopping and payment services in the free trade zone in Eilat. You can use the VAT refund. To do this, use the services of retail outlets involved in the program, and do not forget to ask at the store receipt VAT.You can return the money before leaving the airport.

Mode operation of trade and institutions of Israel

On Friday, the afternoon and on Saturday evening before the Sabbath in Israel, so in this period, trade does not work, much of the restaurants, gas stations and most public transport.Working day from Sunday to Thursday last in the morning from 8.30 to 13, and in the evening - from 16 to 19, before the holidays and Fridays - 9 to 13. Mode of operation of banking institutions: a normal day except Wednesdays - from 8:30 to 12 and from 16 to 17-30, on Wednesday - before lunch. Formal organizations and agencies working Sunday through Thursday from 8 to 12.

How to dress

If the trip takes place in the hottest period - from April to October, you can do light summer clothes, and for evening walks and trips to the mountains will need a warm sweater or jacket. If you plan many excursions, care should be taken and a good comfortable shoes.From November to March when the weather is cool and the rains may well bring a jacket or coat. Israelis themselves prefer practical sportswear. This country is not welcome wearing low-cut dress.When you visit the homes of orthodox Jews, men should wear a hat or cap, and women should wear headscarves and clothing covering the arms and shoulders.

Adopted by the size of the tip in Israel

In Israel, tipping over a decent service. As a general rule, tip size is the same as in Europe - 10%.Necessary to tip the porters - about a dollar for a suitcase or bag.

Telephone calls to Israel

To talk to a machine, you need to buy for one shekel counter (in Israel it is called "asimon"). If you frequently call, you can use the Telephone.Accessories purchased in hotels and post offices and are of different value. To connect with Moscow dial 007 095, followed by a number of Moscow. To make a call from Moscow, the code adds 8 10 972 2 - to call in Jerusalem, 3 - to call in Tel Aviv, 4 - to call in Haifa.

Taxi in Israel

Taxi in Israel

Taxis can be caught on the phone or on the street. There are three tariffs: a premium for the call, with payment at the counter, a premium 25% at night. When communicating between the towns covered by established rates.

Shooting in Israel

There are no special restrictions for photography there.But do not take the orthodox Jews during the Sabbath. Keep in mind that customs control cameras offer. If you have a film camera, then make sure in advance that the there was no film.

Purchasing souvenirs in Israel

Find souvenirs can be in every city in Israel. Buying jewelry at Diamond Exchange, the hands get a special passport. If in future you wish to exchange the precious stone to a more expensive, you will only need to pay the difference.Number of possible interest are cheap wines, spices and made from Dead Sea cosmetics.






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, What you need to know before you go to Israel rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Валюта
Тель-Авив,Wednesday
11:01 AM
22 November, 2017

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

То, что нужно знать перед поездкой в Израиль

То, что нужно знать перед поездкой в Израиль


Для поездки необходим загранпаспорт и виза. Если предполагается выезд в Иорданию или Египет, то также следует заранее позаботиться о соответствующей визе. Для поездки на юг Синая оформить визу можно в Израиле. При появлении каких-либо осложнений во время вашего путешествия воспользуйтесь поддержкой Российского Посольства в Израиле.
В экстренных случаях звоните по телефонам:
Скорая медицинская помощь - 101;
При возникновении пожара - 102;
Полицейская служба - 100;
При возникновении проблем с автомобилем - 035613760.

Медицинские услуги в Израиле

Medical Services in Israel

Оказанием первой помощи занимается «Израильский Красный Крест» Для вызова по всей стране действует один телефонный номер - 101. Сведений о необходимых прививках нет, хотя рекомендуется сделать прививку против столбняка. Путешествующие по Израилю инвалиды не будут чувствовать себя ущемленными. Каждый автобус и гостиница имеют место для инвалидной коляски, глухим и плохо слышащим людям помогают переводчики, а слепые при посещении музеев смогут получить специально подготовленную для них информацию.

Валюта Израиля

Currencies of Israel

Национальная валюта Израиля - шекель и агорот (1 шекель эквивалентен 100 агорот). Поменять валюту можно в банках и отелях. В стране действует свободный порядок ввоза и вывоза валюты.

Таможня в Израиле

Customs in Israel

Допускается беспошлинно провозить через пункты таможенного контроля до литра вина, литр крепких спиртных напитков, сигареты - до 250 штук, парфюмерию - до 250 г нетто, подарки стоимостью до 125 долларов. Компьютерная техника, видеотовары и амуниция для дайвинга подлежат обязательному досмотру на таможне. Действует запрет на провоз в страну животных, продуктов из мяса, любой флоры, и, конечно, любого вида оружия. Нельзя также провозить животных, кроме домашних. Для ввоза домашних животных необходимо предъявить ветеринарное свидетельство о здоровье и подтверждение о прививке против бешенства. Эти документы должны быть оформлены не позже, чем за шесть недель до дня пересечения границы.

НДС в Израиле

Размер НДС в Израиле - 17%. Цена товара указывается с учетом НДС. Если расплачиваться валютой или новыми шекелями за услуги отелей и пунктов проката или за билеты в авиакассах, то налог не взимается. Отсутствует налог и при совершении покупок и оплате услуг в свободной экономической зоне Эйлата. Можно воспользоваться программой возврата НДС. Для этого нужно пользоваться услугами торговых точек, задействованных в программе, и не забыть попросить в магазине квитанцию об оплате НДС. Вернуть деньги можно перед вылетом в аэропорту.

Режим работы предприятий торговли и учреждений Израиля

В пятницу со второй половины дня и в субботу до вечера в Израиле шабат, поэтому в этот период не работает торговля, значительная часть ресторанов, автозаправки и большая часть городского транспорта. Рабочий день с воскресения по четверг длится в первой половине дня с 8-30 до 13, а вечером - с 16 до 19; перед праздничными днями и по пятницам - с 9 до 13. Режим работы банковских учреждений: в обычные дни кроме среды - с 8-30 до 12 и с 16 до 17-30; по средам - до обеда. Официальные организации и ведомства работают с воскресения по четверг с 8 до 12.

Как одеться

Если путешествие происходит в наиболее жаркий период - с апреля по октябрь,  то можно обойтись легкой летней одеждой, а для вечерних прогулок и поездок в горы понадобится теплый свитер или кофта. Если планируется много экскурсий, следует позаботиться о комфортной и добротной обуви. С ноября по март, когда погода бывает прохладной и возможны дожди, хорошо захватить с собой куртку или плащ. Сами израильтяне предпочитают практичную спортивную одежду. В этой стране не приветствуется ношение платьев с глубокими вырезами. При посещении домов ортодоксальных иудеев мужчины должны надевать шляпу или кепи, а женщинам следует носить головной платок и одежду, прикрывающую руки и плечи.

Принятый размер чаевых в Израиле

В Израиле принято давать чаевые за достойное обслуживание. Как правило, размер чаевых такой же, как и в Европе - 10%. Необходимо давать чаевые носильщикам - примерно доллар за один чемодан или сумку.

Телефонные разговоры в Израиле

Чтобы поговорить по автомату, нужно купить за один шекель жетон (в Израиле он называется «асимон»). Если звонить приходится часто, можно воспользоваться телекартой. Телекарты приобретаются в отелях и отделениях почты и бывают разного номинала. Для соединения с Москвой набирают код 007 095, за которым следует московский номер. Чтобы сделать звонок из Москвы, к коду 8 10 972 добавляют: 2 - для звонка в Иерусалим; 3 - для звонка в Тель-Авив; 4 - для звонка в Хайфу.

Вызов Такси в Израиле

Taxi in Israel

Такси можно вызвать по телефону или поймать на улице. Возможны три тарифа: с надбавкой за вызов; с оплатой по счетчику; с надбавкой 25% в ночное время. При сообщении между городами действуют установленные тарифы.

Фотосъемка в Израиле

Особых запретов для фотосъемок нет. Однако не стоит снимать ортодоксальных евреев во время шабата. Имейте также в виду, что при прохождении таможенного контроля фотоаппараты открывают. Если у вас пленочный фотоаппарат, то позаботьтесь заранее о том, чтобы в нем не было пленки.

Приобретение сувениров в Израиле

Найти сувениры можно в каждом городе Израиля. Приобретая ювелирные украшения на алмазной бирже, на руки получаете специальный паспорт. Если в будущем вы пожелаете обменять драгоценный камень на более дорогой, то нужно будет только оплатить разницу. Из возможных покупок внимания заслуживают недорогие вина, пряности и сделанная из минералов Мертвого моря косметика.






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +16 +9
  • Тель-Авив +23 +12
  • Нетания +22 +13
  • Бат Ям +22 +13
  • Ашкелон +14 +8
  • Ашдод +14 +8
  • Хайфа +22 +13
  • Ришон ле-Цион +22 +11
  • Мёртвое Море +24 +14
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, То, что нужно знать перед поездкой в Израиль аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...