Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Sunday
04:24 AM
17 November, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...







This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

languages ​​of Israel


Which languages ​​are spoken in Israel.

Israeli signpost in Arabic, English and Hebrew.

Hebrew language.

Hebrew is one of the very young, but at the same time with a century language of Israel. Alphabet has 22 letters. In relation Hebrewbelongs to the Semitic group, which directly relate to another and such languages ​​as Arabic, Amharic, Aramaic, and others. Hebrew was spoken and written language until the collapse of the Second Temple.In the event of galut (exile) and the displacement of Jews from other countries, the Jews used as a conversational, the language of the locality in which they are located. But meanwhile, even communicating in local languages, the correspondence they were all the same in Hebrew.Also, the language used in religious literature, various works of literature and poetry. The fact that Hebrew ceased to be a spoken language and its use in various rituals, the majority of its users unwittingly became a sacred language.These people are considered a manifestation of sacrilege, the use of colloquial Hebrew for everyday purposes (see the Haredim). Ashkenazi Jews, used to talk Yiddish, which came from German dialects, with rather large borrowings from Slavic languages ​​and Hebrew.Glory and honor as a reviver of Hebrew, performing the role of spoken language for everyday use, apply directly to the linguist Eliezer Ben-Yehuda. Hebrew Improvement continues to the present day, as the Jewish population, the official language.The revival of Hebrew is more than a unique phenomenon, since none of the other language of Israel, and other countries is not possible to say that he initially lost its colloquial use, and then restored.Although Hebrew has never lost its value, as written, it is only a revival of the language.

Hebrew in 1998, found application only in Israel, 4.85 million people.

Arabic.

Arabicis the state language of Israel, but this fact does not allow him to stand on equal footing with Hebrew. In some cases, even had to resort to the verdicts of the Supreme Court to road signs and names of streets in the cities had an inscription in Arabic.

Russian language.

Currently, approximately 20% of the population communicate in Russian. Recent decades have seen the fact that about one million Jews, speaking in Russian, have moved to permanent residence in Israel, but continue to use the Russian language major in communication between himself and the family.This situation coincides with changes in the language of Israeli policies that have changed since the late 80-ies in the direction of increased tolerance of multilingualism.For most immigrants Russian as their native language, presenting a fairly significant value, even though they have a formidable motivation for learning Hebrew. For people that category tend to bilingualism. But despite that, a generation that is born in Israel prefers obschatsya






Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, languages ​​of Israel rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Валюта
Тель-Авив,Friday
08:10 AM
22 September, 2017

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Языки Израиля


На каких языках говорят в Израиле.

Израильский дорожный указатель на арабском, английском и иврите.

 Язык иврит.

Иврит является одним из довольно молодых, но в тоже время имеющих вековую историю языком Израиля. Алфавит содержит 22 буквы. По отношению иврит относится к семитской группе, к которой непосредственно относятся ещё и такие языки как: арабский, амхарский, арамейский и прочие. Иврит являлся разговорным и письменным языком до самого крушения Второго Храма. При возникновении Галута (изгнания) и перемещением евреев по другим странам, евреи использовали в роли разговорного, язык той местности, на территории которой они находились.  Но между тем, даже общаясь на местных языках, переписку они вели всё же, на Иврите. Также этот язык использовался в религиозной литературе, всевозможные литературные произведения и стихи. Тот факт, что иврит перестал быть разговорным языком и использование его в различных ритуалах, для большинства его пользователей, невольно сделался священным языком. Эти люди считали проявлением святотатства, использование Иврита для разговорных повседневных целей (см. харедим). Ашкеназские евреи, использовали для разговора идиш, происходил который от немецких диалектов с довольно большими заимствованиями из славянских языков и иврита. Слава и почёт как возродителю иврита, исполняющего роль разговорного языка для повседневного использования, относится непосредственно к филологу Элиэзеру бен-Йехуде. Совершенствование иврит продолжает до настоящего момента, являясь для еврейского населения, официальным языком. Возрождение иврита является более, чем уникальным явлением, так как ни об одном другом языке Израиля, да и прочих стран, нет возможности сказать, что он изначально потерял своё разговорное применение, а после восстановил. Хотя иврит никогда не утрачивал своё значение, как письменный, он единственный является возрождённым языком.

Иврит в 1998 году находил применение, только в Израиле, у 4.85 миллионов человек.

Арабский язык.

Арабский язык является государственным языком Израиля, но этот факт не даёт ему возможности встать на одну ступень с ивритом. В некоторых случаях приходилось даже прибегать к вердиктам Верховного суда, чтобы дорожные указатели и наименования улиц городов имели надписи на арабском.

Русский язык.

В настоящее время приблизительно 20% населения страны общаются на русском языке. Последние десятилетия ознаменовались тем, что около одного миллиона евреев, говорящих по-русски, переехали на постоянное место жительства в Израиль, но продолжают использовать русский язык основным при общении между собой и в семье. Данная ситуация совпадает с изменениями языковой политики Израиля, изменившаяся с конца 80-х годов прошлого века в сторону повышенной толерантности многоязычия. Для большинства переселенцев русский язык является родным, представляя довольно значимую ценность, даже несмотря на то, что у них имеется внушительная мотивация для овладения ивритом. Для людей такой категории свойственно двуязычие. Но, несмотря на это, поколение, которое рождается в Израиле, предпочитает, общат






Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +26 +17
  • Тель-Авив +29 +21
  • Нетания +29 +21
  • Бат Ям +29 +21
  • Ашкелон +22 +14
  • Ашдод +22 +14
  • Хайфа +29 +23
  • Ришон ле-Цион +29 +21
  • Мёртвое Море +35 +22
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Языки Израиля аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...