Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Valute
Tel Aviv,Saturday
04:32 PM
24 August, 2019

HomeWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactFeedback
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial
Application selection

Fill out this form and we will find you the best option.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Processing ...





Rent apartments
All objects


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Real Estate in Israel 1999 to 2009

1 999-2009: Israel

Russia's financial crisis, which began in the second half of 1998, was the cause of his arrival in the country a large number of immigrants, which in 1999 was reflected in the Israeli market
12% increase in m prices. Then followed a period of decline, largely due to problems in the Israeli economy, which suffered from a crisis in the world market of high-tech products, as well as from the Arab "intifada" in breach of economic ties with the Palestinian Authority. Housing prices in the period from October 2000 until mid-2003 the national average, according to the Central Bureau of Statistics of Israel, fell by 6.5%, moreover, that if the cheaper housing in Jerusalem only by 3.9%, while in Tel Aviv - by 16.6 %. This was followed by a happy period, which lasted until early 2006, during which prices rose at 1.28 times, which was associated with economic stability and improving the security situation. Against this backdrop, intensified foreign investors: in 2003 they acquired the property for a total of $ 190 million in 2005 - already at $ 1.2 billion

In July 2006, Israel launched military operations in southern Lebanon against the controlling this Region Hezbollah received in response to rocket attacks on its northern territories. In August, the conflict is over, but without causing much damage to either the rate of the Israeli shekel, nor the Israeli stock exchange, he was nevertheless quite a big influence on the housing market, lowering the average price of housing units by 11.6%, from $ 228 198 to $ 201 722.

It should be noted that the results of the Lebanese company affected the value of residential properties in different ways: in the "frontline" Haifa market in 2006 lost 10.3% in Tel Aviv - 12.6%, and in towns south of the country prices are even rose, increasing by 8.9%.

Next, in 2007, proved successful for the Israeli economy, gross domestic product growing at 5.2%. Foreign investment in Israeli residential real estate totaled approximately $ 1.5 billion, which was purchased about 5 thousand housing units. The cost of apartments in Tel Aviv, Bat Yam, Ashdod and Ramat Gan increased by 20-30%, in Ra'anana and Netanya - 15%. At the same time, property of Haifa and the surrounding Krayot showed negative growth - 12-15%. Average house prices in IV quarter of 2006 before I square. 2008 fell
in Haifa by 21%.

According to brokers Anglo Saxon in 2007, 47% of all real estate sales to foreigners accounted for buyers from the UK and France, but by 2008 their market share fell to 30%. Citizens of Canada, South Africa and Australia, by contrast, have increased their investment activity from 15% to 25% of the volume of transactions.

2008 began with a confident rising prices and despite the 2.5% decline in November and December, in the grand total price of the Israeli apartments rose by 11%. In the past year there was another important event: September 20, came into effect a bilateral agreement between Russia and Israel to lift the visa regime. In this regard, in the IV quarter of 2008 compared to the same period of 2007 the demand of citizens of Russia to buy property in Israel grew by 2.5 times. It is reported that the most popular among Russians enjoy Tel Aviv and the resort town of Netanya, which accounted for respectively 40% and 30% of all real estate transactions.

In early 2009, growth continued, reaching in I quarter, according to Global Property Guide 2.87%. Housing since the beginning of the year increased by 3.5%, while non-residential buildings - by 22.8%. International real estate agency Knight Frank, summing up the annual period ending in I quarter 2009 in its rating of Global House Price Index has placed Israel in the first place, considering the annual growth of real estate investments in 10.9%. Average cost of an apartment in Jerusalem, is estimated at $ 256 thousand, in Tel Aviv - $ 322 thousand, in Haifa - $ 128 thousand meter average price in a Tel Aviv apartment of 120 square. meters estimated by experts Global Property Guide at $ 5086.





Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

-------------------

Quick Search








  • Jerusalem 0 0
  • Tel Aviv 0 0
  • Netanya 0 0
  • Bat Yam 0 0
  • Ashkelon 0 0
  • Ashdod 0 0
  • Haifa 0 0
  • Rishon Lezion 0 0
  • Dead Sea 0 0
Daily, short-term rental apartments, apartments in Israel of Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya, Caesarea, Haifa, Real Estate in Israel 1999 to 2009 rental, short-term, short term, rent, apartments, flats, apartments, apartment in Ashdod, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Daily rent in Israel, Rent apartments in Israel, short-term rental in Israel, short-term rental apartments in Israel, apartments for rent in Israel, daily rent villas in Israel, short-term rental villas in Israel, rent a villa for a day in Israel, daily rent apartments in Israel, daily rental villa in Israel, Daily rent in Eilat, Rent apartments in Eilat, short-term rental in Eilat, short-term apartment rental in Eilat, apartments for rent in Eilat, daily rent villas in Eilat, short-term rental villas in Eilat, rent a villa for a day in Eilat, daily rent apartments in Eilat, daily rental villa in Eilat, Daily rent in Ashdod, Rent apartments in Ashdod, short-term rental in Ashdod, short-term rental apartments in Ashdod, apartments for rent in Ashdod, daily rent villas in Ashdod, short-term rental villas in Ashdod, rent a villa for a day in Ashdod, daily rent apartments in Ashdod, daily rental villa in Ashdod, Rent in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, short-term rental in Ashkelon, short-term rental apartments in Ashkelon, Rent apartments in Ashkelon, daily rent villas in Ashkelon, short-term rental villas in Ashkelon, rent a villa for a day in Ashkelon, daily rent apartments in Ashkelon daily rental villa in Ashkelon, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, Rent apartments in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Bat Yam, short-term apartment rental in Bat Yam, rent apartment in Bat Yam, daily rent villas in Bat Yam, short-term rental villas in Bat Yam, rent a villa for a day in Bat Yam, daily rent apartments in Bat Yam, day villa rentals in Bat Yam, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, Rent an apartment in Tel Aviv, Short term rentals in Tel Aviv, short-term apartment rental in Tel Aviv, apartments for rent in Tel Aviv, daily rent villas in Tel Aviv, short-term rental villas in Tel Aviv, rent a villa for a day in Tel Aviv, daily rent apartments in Tel Aviv, day villa rentals in Tel Aviv, Daily rent in Herzliya Pituach, Rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental in Herzliya Pituach, short-term apartment rental in Herzliya Pituach, apartments for rent in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent a villa in Herzliya Pituach, short-term rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, rent a villa for a day in Herzliya Pituach, daily rent apartments in Herzliya Pituach, daily rental villa in Herzliya Pituach, Daily rent in Netanya, Rent an apartment in Netanya, short-term rental in Netanya, short-term apartment rental in Netanya, apartments for rent in Netanya, daily rent villas in Netanya, short-term rental villas in Netanya, rent a villa for a day in Netanya, daily rent apartments in Netanya, daily rental villa in Netanya, Rent in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, short-term rental in Caesarea, short-term apartment rental in Caesarea, apartments for rent in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, short-term rental villa in Caesarea, rent a villa for a day in Caesarea, daily rent apartments in Caesarea, daily rental villa in Caesarea, Daily rent in Haifa, Rent apartments in Haifa short-term rental in Haifa, short-term rental apartments in Haifa, apartments for rent in Haifa, daily rent villas in Haifa, short-term rental villas in Haifa, rent a villa for a day in Haifa, daily rent apartments in Haifa, daily rental villa in Haifa,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2019 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
Israel Home
+7(916)7543203, +7(495)5183363,
+972544726615
"The Museum Tower", 10-th fl, str. Berkovitch 4, Tel-Aviv
Language
Валюта
Тель-Авив,Wednesday
10:56 AM
22 November, 2017

ГлавнаяПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыОтзывы
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость
Заявка на подбор

Заполните эту заявку и мы подберём для Вас наилучший вариант апартаменов.





Выберите 1 или несколько городов из списка чтобы добавить их к заявке.








Идёт обработка ...





Аренда апартаментов
Все объекты


This will be shown to users with no Flash or Javascript.

Недвижимость в Израиле 1999 по 2009

1999-2009: Израиль

Российский финансовый кризис, начавшийся во второй половине 1998 года, стал причиной приезда в страну значительного числа репатриантов, что в 1999 году отразилось на израильском рынке
12%-м ростом цен. Затем последовал период падений, во многом связанный с проблемами в израильской экономике, которая пострадала как от кризиса на мировом рынке высокотехнологичной продукции, так и от арабской "интифады", нарушившей хозяйственные связи с Палестинской автономией. Цены на жилье в период с октября 2000 года до середины 2003 в среднем по стране, по данным Центрального статистического бюро Израиля, упали на 6.5%, притом, что если в Иерусалиме жилье подешевело лишь на 3.9%, то в Тель-Авиве – на 16.6%. За этим последовал благополучный период, продлившийся до начала 2006 года, во время которого цены выросли в 1.28 раза, что было связано с экономической стабильностью и улучшением ситуации в сфере безопасности. На этом фоне активизировались иностранные инвесторы: если в 2003 году они приобрели недвижимость в общей сложности на $190 млн., то в 2005 году – уже на $1.2 млрд.

В июле 2006 года Израиль начал военные действия на юге Ливана против контролирующей эту область Хизбаллы, получив в ответ ракетные обстрелы своих северных территорий. В августе конфликт завершился, но, не причинив особого вреда ни курсу израильского шекеля, ни израильской бирже, он, тем не менее, достаточно сильно повлиял на рынок жилья, понизив среднюю цену единицы жилья на 11.6%, с $228 198 до $201 722.

Следует отметить, что результаты Ливанской компании отразились на стоимости жилых объектов по-разному: в "прифронтовой" Хайфе рынок в 2006 году потерял 10.3%, в Тель-Авиве – 12.6%, а в городах юга страны цены даже выросли, увеличившись на 8.9%.

Следующий, 2007 год, оказался удачным для израильской экономики, показав рост ВВП на 5.2%. Зарубежные инвестиции в жилую недвижимость Израиля составили около $1.5 млрд., на которые было приобретено около 5 тыс. единиц жилья. Стоимость квартир в Тель-Авиве, Бат-Яме, Ашдоде и Рамат-Гане увеличилась на 20-30%, в Раанане и Нетании – на 15%. В то же время недвижимость Хайфы и прилегающих Крайот показала отрицательный рост – 12-15%. В среднем цены на жилье с IV квартала 2006 до I кв. 2008 года упали
в Хайфе на 21%.

По данным компании по торговле недвижимостью Anglo Saxon в 2007 году 47% всех продаж недвижимости иностранцам приходилось на покупателей из Великобритании и Франции, но к концу 2008 года их доля на рынке сократилась до 30%. Граждане Канады, Южной Африки и Австралии напротив, увеличили свою инвестиционную активность с 15% до 25% объема сделок.

2008 год начался с уверенного роста цен и несмотря на 2.5% снижение в ноябре и декабре, в общем итоге цены на израильские квартиры выросли на 11%. В прошедшем году произошло еще одно важное событие: с 20 сентября начало действовать двухстороннее соглашение между Россией и Израилем об отмене визового режима. В этой связи в IV квартале 2008 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2007 года спрос граждан России на покупку недвижимости в Израиле вырос в 2.5 раза. Там же сообщили, что наибольшей популярностью у россиян пользуются Тель-Авив и курортный город Нетания, на которые пришлось, соответственно, 40% и 30% всех сделок с недвижимостью.

В начале 2009 года рост продолжился, составив в I квартале, по оценке Global Property Guide 2.87%. Строительство жилья с начала года увеличилось на 3.5%, а нежилых зданий и сооружений – на 22.8%. Международное риэлтерское агентство Knight Frank, подводя итоги годового периода, заканчивающегося в I квартале 2009 года в своем рейтинге Global House Price Index поместила Израиль на первое место, оценив годовой рост инвестиций в недвижимость в 10.9%. Средняя стоимость квартиры в Иерусалиме оценивается в $256 тыс., в Тель-Авиве – $322 тыс., в Хайфе – $128 тыс. Средняя цена метра в тель-авивских апартаментах площадью 120 кв. м. оценивается экспертами Global Property Guide в $5086.





Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

-------------------

Быстрый поиск








  • Иерусалим +16 +9
  • Тель-Авив +23 +12
  • Нетания +22 +13
  • Бат Ям +22 +13
  • Ашкелон +14 +8
  • Ашдод +14 +8
  • Хайфа +22 +13
  • Ришон ле-Цион +22 +11
  • Мёртвое Море +24 +14
Посуточная, краткосрочная аренда квартир, апартаментов в Израиле в Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Недвижимость в Израиле 1999 по 2009 аренда, краткосрочная, посуточная, съём, апартаменты, апартаментов, квартир, квартира Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Посуточная аренда в Израиле, Аренда апартаментов в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Израиле, аренда квартир посуточно в Израиле, посуточная аренда виллы в Израиле, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Израиле, арендовать на сутки виллу в Израиле, дневная аренда квартиры в Израиле, дневная аренда виллы в Израиле, Посуточная аренда в Эйлате, Аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Эйлате, аренда квартир посуточно в Эйлате, посуточная аренда виллы в Эйлате, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Эйлате, арендовать на сутки виллу в Эйлате, дневная аренда квартиры в Эйлате, дневная аренда виллы в Эйлате, Посуточная аренда в Ашдоде, Аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашдоде, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашдоде, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашдоде, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашдоде, дневная аренда виллы в Ашдоде, Посуточная аренда в Ашкелоне, Аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Ашкелоне, аренда квартир посуточно в Ашкелоне, посуточная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, арендовать на сутки виллу в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда квартиры в Ашкелоне, дневная аренда виллы в Ашкелоне, Посуточная аренда в Бат Яме, Аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Бат Яме, аренда квартир посуточно в Бат Яме, посуточная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, арендовать на сутки виллу в Бат Яме, дневная аренда квартиры в Бат Яме, дневная аренда виллы в Бат Яме, Посуточная аренда в Тель Авиве, Аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Тель Авиве, аренда квартир посуточно в Тель Авиве, посуточная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, арендовать на сутки виллу в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда квартиры в Тель Авиве, дневная аренда виллы в Тель Авиве, Посуточная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, Аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Герцлия Питуах, аренда квартир посуточно в Герцлия Питуах, посуточная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, арендовать на сутки виллу в Герцлия Питуах , дневная аренда квартиры в Герцлия Питуах, дневная аренда виллы в Герцлия Питуах, Посуточная аренда в Нетании, Аренда апартаментов в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Нетании, аренда квартир посуточно в Нетании, посуточная аренда виллы в Нетании, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Нетании, арендовать на сутки виллу в Нетании, дневная аренда квартиры в Нетании, дневная аренда виллы в Нетании, Посуточная аренда в Кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Кесарии, аренда квартир посуточно в Кесарии, посуточная аренда виллы в Кесарии, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Кесарии, арендовать на сутки виллу в Кесарии, дневная аренда квартиры в Кесарии, дневная аренда виллы в Кесарии, Посуточная аренда в Хайфе, Аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда апартаментов в Хайфе, аренда квартир посуточно в Хайфе, посуточная аренда виллы в Хайфе, краткосрочная аренда виллы в Хайфе, арендовать на сутки виллу в Хайфе, дневная аренда квартиры в Хайфе, дневная аренда виллы в Хайфе,, arenda.israelhome.ru, www.arenda.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...